Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Check In

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great after a horrible check in. After a 6 1/2 hour drive was we arrived around 1:30PM was told couldn't check in until 3pm. Was told it was a company policy not to let anyone check in until all the rooms are cleaned. I told the front desk clerk that we travel a lot and this is the first time hearing this especially since there are no cars in the parking lot. I would not have been so mad if she didn't beat me outside so she could smoke her cigarette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ark trip

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good. Wish there was a wall thermostat control fo cool. Hard to regulate good temperature control with their current system
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We booked through Hotels.com because it had a spa.However the spa was taken out over 2 years ago.The wifi did not work on the third floor.So then we moved to another room on the second floor where it worked OK .excellent breakfast host.A great advertisement for the hotel.A Wal Mart within walking distance to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by michelle from Michigan

Decent experience

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Staff was helpful. I found it strange that there were no exhaust fans in the bathroom - which made for the black spots on the ceiling.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in Malvern for Visiting Hot Springs Na

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here two night while visiting Hot Springs Nat'l Park. Our room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Front desk staff was very good and helpful. Complimentary breakfast had eggs, sausage, cereal, juices, coffee, etc. I would stay here again when in Malvern.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
We reserved 2 rooms for our family. We attended the Arkansas Derby and this hotel was an easy drive to Hot Springs. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great! We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Homeward

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. Lighting was rather dim but everything else very good. Clean rooms and friendly check in staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Smell of pee

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Our room stunk of pee the whole 4 days, smelt like they mopped the floors with a mop soaked in urine, front desk lady was soooo rude we had to ask for more towels because there was only 3 and there was 4 of us and she was yelling at the only nice lady (kitchen/breakfast worker) that we couldn't have any. Our bathroom sink didn't drain so was full to the top first day we got there and washed all our hands. It never drained the whole four days we had to brush teeth in shower. We knew the front desk lay wouldn't do anything about it so didn't bother asking for a new room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
El servicio fue muy bueno, el personal fue muy amable.