Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful staff, great breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Clean, great friendly staff, wonderful breakfast buffet
Cons: In the pool room the exhaust fan was very loud- could not turn it down down to a lower speed or off. After renovations the hot tub is not longer there
Location: close to interstate making on and off easy. Close to stores and places to eat.
Met friends and family here for a reunion. Easy to find as it was just off interstate but not loud for sleeping. The staff was wonderful & friendly on all the hours we interacted with them- it was Thanksgiving weekend and some members went out Black Friday shopping so there was coming and going at all hours. Still there was a smile from the staff that greeted us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Malvern, AR

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Dining area
Cons: Space guests to where noises will not be an issue.
Location: It is next to Walmart and dollar tree, that was convenient.
Hotel was ok. Breakfast was ok. The staff was pleasant enough. Decided to stay there because of the indoor pool and my children were able to swim the first night but second night the door would not open even with a pass key. The staff said the batteries must have been weak. My husband hates to complain so he said nothing. The room was noisy, we were next to a storage room and the people upstairs keep walking loudly and into the late hours and then they woke us up at 6am.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You!
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gina from Odessa

Good value

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean hotel. Decent breakfast. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Glad you enjoyed the Breakfast. It really is a good Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Gina from Odessa

Home town visit

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay on the interstate. Room was clean and spacious enough. AC was excellent! Bed was not great but ok. Daytime staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good for the basic free breakfast most hotels offer. I loved that they offered flavored bagels and flavored cream cheese! And turkey sausage! They also had flavored coffee creamers. We visit this area often and would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our Hotel. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself and enjoyed the Breakfast. We look forward to your next visit with us. HIE Staff
1 out of 5
by Shequita

Terrible

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Door WA slept opened upon check in. Manager came to look at room and didn't do anything about it. Terrible I will not stay every again. Only reason I didn't leave was because I had booked thrid party. Nothing good to say about stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First let me apologize about the problems you had during your stay with us. We stride in making the guest happy during there stay. Do hope you will give us another try. Thank You!! Carolyn
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff did not care that I was there The owner / manager should not block the drive w his car & be behind the desk with a shirt on Unprofessional Also the cleaning staff yelled RAT RAT THERES A RAT!! that's what I dealt with while on a call with my boss! Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
First let me apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay with us. The staff's first priority is the guest. We stride to make the guest Happy. We do hope you will come and visit with us again. Carolyn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was horrible, they ran out of towels, the pool was overly crowded with no swimming room, we were on the 2nd floor and there was bumping and running
5 out of 5
by thomas

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice.