Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

filthy, nasty, stink from smoking,

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: nothing at all
Cons: they needs to tear hotel down to get rid of old smell and smoking.
even non smoking rooms smell strong smoking smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ar

Posted Feb 21, 2017
When we arrived there was no manger on site with a note on the door, stating to call another hotel. Called that hotel and the had no information about us arriving. Also had no access to the knights in system to let us into our room. We had to get another hotel. Next day went back to knights in explained what happened. I manger had no clue what to do said that he would come to our room when someone else arrived for us to sign our paperwork. At three we went back to the office different manger charged our credit card anyways. No one every came to talk to us. While in the office trying to address the over charge. The manger had me call expedia instead of him doing so. He gave me the wrong number. I spoke with expedia. They called the hotel manger. He yelled and cursed at her then hung up on her. I asked for him to call the owner. The manger told me no, then tells me to call expedia back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible Waste Of Money
2 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
They couldn't find my reservation from hotels.com and tried charging me almost 20$ more than what was on the website. There were roaches in the room and it wasn't as clean as I remember. My family and I stayed there last summer a the time when we would go to magic springs, since then they have changed management and it has become a terrible experience. The pool was not swimmable and had frogs swimming in it, the grass was in terrible need of cutting.
3 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by randall from longmont

DIVE, DUMP, DONT STAY HERE!

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
the door lock broke, the non smoking room smelt of smoke horrible, bathroom door hinge busted, phone couldn't call out when I mentioned it to the front desk she kindly told me to WIGGLE the wire!! no pool as advertised! dump! oh and the breakfast sucked!! no effort, no quality! DO NOT STAY HERE!!
1 out of 5
by Bettie from Moscow tn

was very disappointed. did not look like the websi

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a mold like smell and was dusty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alisa s.

Escape from reality

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
your staff was very friendly and was able to accommodate all my needs the room was exceptionally clean extremely comfortable we were unbothered area was quietmy favorite hotel in Hot Springs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alpena, AR

Good for the cost of a room.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and the balcony.
Cons: The steps going to the second rooms.
Location: Not far outside of town very easy to find and get to. Maybe 5 minutes to HWY 7/Central road.
Like the room, large room. The stairs going to the second floor needs repair. They are steel, solid but they are rusting thru in places. the bedspreads had holes in them. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
key didn't work in door. 2 trips to office then they just gave me a master key.. room was really dated as in the 80's. sorry but will not return..