Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by James

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
They couldn't find my reservation from hotels.com and tried charging me almost 20$ more than what was on the website. There were roaches in the room and it wasn't as clean as I remember. My family and I stayed there last summer a the time when we would go to magic springs, since then they have changed management and it has become a terrible experience. The pool was not swimmable and had frogs swimming in it, the grass was in terrible need of cutting.
3 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by randall from longmont


Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
the door lock broke, the non smoking room smelt of smoke horrible, bathroom door hinge busted, phone couldn't call out when I mentioned it to the front desk she kindly told me to WIGGLE the wire!! no pool as advertised! dump! oh and the breakfast sucked!! no effort, no quality! DO NOT STAY HERE!!
1 out of 5
by Bettie from Moscow tn

was very disappointed. did not look like the websi

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a mold like smell and was dusty.
5 out of 5
by alisa s.

Escape from reality

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
your staff was very friendly and was able to accommodate all my needs the room was exceptionally clean extremely comfortable we were unbothered area was quietmy favorite hotel in Hot Springs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alpena, AR

Good for the cost of a room.

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: The size of the room and the balcony.
Cons: The steps going to the second rooms.
Location: Not far outside of town very easy to find and get to. Maybe 5 minutes to HWY 7/Central road.
Like the room, large room. The stairs going to the second floor needs repair. They are steel, solid but they are rusting thru in places. the bedspreads had holes in them. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
key didn't work in door. 2 trips to office then they just gave me a master key.. room was really dated as in the 80's. sorry but will not return..
1 out of 5
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not worth even a cheap night's stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016
The hotel staff was nice but the hotel itself was a real dive. The walls were patched and cheap looking. The floors and bedding were stained and dirty-looking. The "continental breakfast " was almost non-existent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west plains mo.


Posted Mar 18, 2016
Pros: nothning
Cons: cleaned up chairs fixed clean mattress better people to run it had to have the t.v. fixed and they acted like it was terrible because we called then
Location: magic springs other then that it was a way out of town
know clock, microwave, soap, shampoo, I asked for ash tray twice never got it the mattress was dirty and chairs where all tore up real loud know sleep both nights, t.v. didn't work rightway out in the middle of nowhere