Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by xavier from France

Un grand n'importe quoi !

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Laverie hors service pendant notre séjour de 4 jours... pas très pratique pendant un roadtrip. Chambre très bruyante. Que ça soit les bruits dans le couloir, la piscine en dessous, de l'étage supérieur ou encore de la climatisation dans la chambre. Une très mauvaise expérience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. The housekeeping sucks. Had to call them back in to clean. On the day of check out I called the front desk for towels at 7am. I was informed that the guest had gotten all of the clean towels the night before and that there would be no clean towels until housekeeping went around to collect the dirty towels and wash them. I had never experienced anything like that before. I Will not be returning.
1 out of 5
by jimmy from Mesquite, Texas

NASTY/FILTHY

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
"NASTY/FILTHY
3 out of 5
by Lynn

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small for a family of four and the shape of the bathroom was awkward. The room was clean and the breakfast was decent for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The rooms seem larger and not as closed in as some places comparable in price to LQ. I stay here 2-3 nights a week while I am working in Hot Springs. Quiet and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Ok

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room wasn't ready at check-in or an hour after. Eventually, it was fully stocked with necessities after 5:30. The carpet had brown stains between the two beds. Not sure if they were makeup stains or dog feces since the hotel is pet friendly. The furniture (desk chair and relaxing chair) was worn in places exposing stuffing. The shower curtain also had mildew spots on the bottom. Nevertheless, the beds were nice and made to near perfection. The refrigerator kept cool and the microwave worked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

Good hotel excellent staff

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel no issues at all. Staff was extremely professional. Couldn't have a compliant. A++++
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Wynne Arkansas

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and easy to talk to.Check in went smoothly as well as check out. Breakfast was excellent every morning for the three days we were there.Room was clean and very comfortable. Excellent on all points. We would be very happy to spend more time at this motel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Deborah from Portsmouth,VA

Needs a good cleaning...and carpet work

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Upon checking in, the lobby was dirty and had a smell. As we brought luggage in, the hallway was dirty and had lumps in carpet big enough to make my luggage jump and fall over. The room was filthy. The carpets made my sins feet black in a matter of minutes, and there was dust everywhere. I moved the chair in the corner and it looked like it had not been moved to be cleaned or vacuumed behind in several years. Two of us woke up the next morning with sinus issues. The pool area was disgusting and disappointing. There were some areas for dogs, so that was good. I opulent wait to get to my next destination and scrub off this hotel.