Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

Best service from excellent servant

Posted Apr 13, 2016
This hotel has the best servant I ever had the opportunity to enjoy and the service match their personality. Every thing was done in excellent enjoyed every aspect of my hotel visit. I really can't wait to go again with others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Stay

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Price was better than most others around town.
Cons: Maids need to clean bathroom better.
Location: Location was fine. We were there for the horse races. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Room was nice and large. Bed was good, pillows were too hard. Maid did not clean our room very well on our second night stay. Bathroom was not cleaned well. Breakfast was very good and they kept it well stocked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mount Vernon, IN

Wonderful staff, great room

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Staff was amazing and very helpful. Hotel was in good condition and clean. Had an extremely large selection for breakfast. The hotel also sits in a decent location. I will be staying here for all my future trips near hot springs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Housekeeping walked out but other staff working

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Cons: pool was to cool and high on chlorine
Location: good
When we arrived at 3:30 no rooms were ready. Housekeeping at walked out that am April 1. The woman manning the desk had come in on her day off and was also doing laundry as well as desk. Maybe Julie?? was pleasant and helpful. Helped us find a close restaurant to go get a glass of wine while waiting for a room and called us when one was ready.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2016
The hotel was really clean. The only complaint I have is I specifically called and asked if the inside pool was warm bc we had kids that wanted to swim. I was assured it was; it wasn't even close to warm. Our kids were freezing!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Good hotel for the money. Exactly what I expected. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice place for the price. The only complaint was the bathroom could have been wiped down better. Jacuzzi tub was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you play for

Posted Feb 21, 2016
The bed was not comfy, very hard. The room was hot. Air condition didn't seem to work.
5 out of 5
by linda from north little rock ark

weekend getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
room was a good size, pet friendly,had a nice stay the rooms were a little to expensive