Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms are comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The rooms seem larger and not as closed in as some places comparable in price to LQ. I stay here 2-3 nights a week while I am working in Hot Springs. Quiet and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great hotel if you are staying in the Hot Springs area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic, acceptable. nothing special

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Staff. Decor was good.
Cons: Needs a deep cleaning.
Room was mostly ok. There was dust on every surface. I wish they'd do a deep clean in the bathroom, mold in the grout. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was reasonable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

very disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2016
We booked two rooms for our family vacations. One room was very musty dog smelling and there were dirty towels left hanging behind the bathroom door from previous guest. The other room had 3 bags of leftover food from I don't know how long ago under one of the chairs, there were broken goldfish crumbs in the dresser drawers and the floors weren't vacuumed. There was a dog just roaming around the breakfast area during breakfast which was very unsanitary, but the breakfast hostess did finally make sure the dog was removed. We needed to use the dryer and asked the host if he had quarters and he said "No!", we finally found some quarters and then the freaking dryer didn't even work. The only silver lining was the late night front desk host on our last night named Carrie or Carly I think, she was very helpful, with a big smile and great attitude.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Plus side is no pet fee & dog friendly. Although the room was "updated", it was a bit dingy & outdated. Could have been a bit cleaner
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a quick overnight get away, very impressed with the room,very comfortable bed, breakfast, nice staff, tv channels available
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, La

Best service from excellent servant

Posted Apr 13, 2016
This hotel has the best servant I ever had the opportunity to enjoy and the service match their personality. Every thing was done in excellent enjoyed every aspect of my hotel visit. I really can't wait to go again with others.
2 out of 5
by Alyssa

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not good. Staff on check out was unpleasant. And sheets had holes in them! For $200 a night not acceptable. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Flowood Ms

Great

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! Out side of the check in. Their was about 10 new hires in the lobby area. We had trouble getting to the check in counter. Very loud filling out there new hire paper work. Check in staff not very professional.