Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Addison, Texas

First class hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful views. Quiet & relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The staff was very polite and helpful. The room was clean, and relaxing. The lake side location is beautiful and secluded. I. Would highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tyler, TX

Best Place In Hot Springs

Posted Oct 26, 2015
This is the perfect place for a quiet getaway. The breakfast was amazing. The staff was wonderful. And the whole experience was top notch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from DFW area

Look Out Point is amazing!

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: A sign closer to the road would help find the place, GPS was a little confused.
Location: Everything Hot Springs AR has to offer is right there.
This isn't your typical B&B. More like 5 star hotel meets staying with a good friend, but with your own room! This was our first stay and we enjoyed it so much that we plan to make it a frequent or at lease annual getaway. The room was beautiful, as was the view. The food was amazing at the evening reception and morning breakfast. I LOVE that they had snacks, tea and coffee available 24/7 at no additional charge. The staff was gracious and extremely accommodating not to mention personable. This place is one of a kind and worth every cent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from little Rock, Ar

Very pretty scenery on lake Hamilton.

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Enjoyed it thoroughly. It was a great get away for my husband and I. We will be returning. The breakfasts each morning was good and tasted gourmet. they gave glasses of wine and tasty snacks. Our room was very nice. It felt personable yet secluded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Minneapolis

Book early and often!

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Gorgeous lake front gardens and beautiful rooms. First Class comfort and best of class service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Tulsa, OK

It's As Good As The Reviews Say It Is

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Gotta echo other reviewers' rave reviews for LPLI: beautiful and serene location, accommodating and professional staff, perfectly-appointed and comfortable rooms. Booked a long weekend for Hubbie's birthday and it turned out to be the perfect getaway. Almost didn't book LPLI because of the short distance to the heart of Hot Springs, but it wound up being a non-issue since it was just an easy 10 minute drive with little to moderate traffic. Love, love, love LPLI! It is exactly what a B&B should be. We'll definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Perryville MO

Honeymoon.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Very relaxing. Breakfast was great every morning. Staff was very friendly and helpful. One of the best experiences we have had.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Kristie, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ursula from Houston

Great B&B

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful inn, right on the lake, very quiet and peaceful. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was immaculate and very comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. We stayed in the Pocohontas room which has a balcony overlooking the garden and lake, which was gorgeous. I wish we'd stayed more than one night!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2015 by Kristie, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope you will return AND stay longer next time. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Arkansas

Excellent stay!!

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
What a beautiful and relaxing place!!! We will definitely be back. Room was lovely and the staff go the extra mile. Perfect place for an anniversary or just to sneak away.