Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was a beautiful inn and the innkeeper goes above and beyond.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inviting Hideway in Hot Springs

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous B&B. Beautiful setting! Rooms & entire building tastefully designed & decorated. Stunning blooming walking garden on lake with access to canoe & boat. Peaceful, soothing destination. All the staff were friendly, helpful & acommodating. A ten on my list of great places to return to someday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Jones Family relaxing stay!!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The hotel was wonderful!!! The relaxation and great hospitality from the staff was superb. The location was awesome and so private. The view of the lake and the lake view from our room was to die for. I enjoyed everything about this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Diana Texas

Amazing staff, rooms location......Beautiful

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything, location food staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Downtown Hot Sorings 10 minutes away
When I booked this Bed & Breakfast wasn't quite sure what to expect. However from the moment we checked in to the moment we left this place was amazing. The rooms were gorgeous, the reception was nice the view is overwhelmingly beautiful. The breakfast which was brought to our room promptly at 9:00 as requested, was amazing. You can tell that the owners value their guest and their property, this is a very romantic location and we will definitely be returning.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff and hotel were amazing. Would recommend to anyone who needs to relax and get away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vinton, IA

Great Place, Great everything.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Staff, Clean, Comfy, Great Breakfast and overall hospitality
Cons: ??
Location: It is lakeside and offers kayak and canoe rental as well as beautiful landscaping, birds, etc.
The Staff was incredibly nice and ultra accommodating to my needs for our anniversary visit. Went above and beyond my expectations and incredibly friendly. Great place, I'll be back again, no doubt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Addison, Texas

First class hotel!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Friendly staff. Beautiful views. Quiet & relaxing.
5 out of 5
by Dea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from Dallas, TX

Perfect getaway!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This place is amazing. We stayed in Love Potion #9 room. It was cozy and clean with a very comfortable bed and had a small balcony overlooking the lake. The grounds look like a botanical garden. The free breakfast (8-9:30) was fantastic. Great place for a romantic getaway just 10 minutes from downtown Hot Springs. We liked it so much we booked an extra night. Do yourself a favor a book a room here!