Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Bed and breakfast feel.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice, unique place with a bed and. Breakfast vibe. Clean, homey. Rooms are well equipped and nice. Bathroom had jetted tube and relaxing feel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Outstanding B&B

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Beautiful facility, wonderful, warm and friendly staff, delicious food, fantastic views! We would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful property on Lake Hamilton

Posted Nov 8, 2016
A girlfriend and I stayed for two nights on a weekend during early November. The staff bends over backwards to accommodate. Fresh coffee outside your room every morning, great breakfast in the dining room and at 4:00 there's a nice wine and cheese offering available. No complaints from fellow guests so I think the walls are well insulated because there was serious giggling going on in our room. IF there's improvement in this establishment I would say to upgrade your hair dryers...ours overheated numerous times during a session. We were itching to go on a boat ride but alas early November it seems is too late in the season. They do have a canoe and floating dock on the property but we didn't want to work that hard. Perhaps in the future they could coordinate with someone to take guests out on the lake for a ride or sunset cruise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Tour bath houses, walk promenade , Garvan Gardens Go to B&B recommended restaurants
A true getaway Beautiful location Service excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ringoes, nj

Top of the line

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The serenity and comfort
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Hot springs national park was fun and interesting
This was a great place to stay.....beautiful property....comfortable room....friendly staff....delicious gourmet breakfast....this is a place to be pampered.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P. Wisconsin

Beautiful inn by water

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff were very caring and accommodating. Breakfast was like served in fine restaurant. Eating on patio was a joy. Rooms were clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. Wine and appetizer in late afternoon were tasty and a nice bonus. Great weekend with friend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice.. Quiet and peaceful!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed this place! It furnished everything you need for a peaceful get away!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
Indeed, the inn is a tranquil spot right on Lake Hamilton. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Very cozy and comfortable. Great views. Staff is friendly and eager to help. Tesla charging station! Would come back at anytime! Great people and nice town to visit. If i ever in akjansas again will only stay there:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Kris, Hotel Management
The Hot Springs area is fabulous for so many activities: hiking, kayaking, boating, fishing, fine arts and restaurants, festivals. At the inn, we're happy to serve as your full concierge to ensure that you make the most of your stay.
5 out of 5
by Susan from New York City

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
From the moment we arrived at Lookout Point Lakeside Inn , the staff's attention to detail was second to none. Our room had a perfect view of the lake. During breakfast Ray was hands-on in the kitchen making sure everything going out was of high quality. When he wasn't in the kitchen , he was in the dining room going table to table conversing with guests. We really enjoyed the personal service that the staff provided us during our overnight stay. We are definitely going back in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ahhhh, your review made me so happy! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It means a lot to us that you had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Plano, TX

Wow, what a great experience.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely beautiful and meticulously kept grounds. Room, lobby, sitting area perfectly kept, clean, neat and organized. Has everything you want or need. Breakfast was awesome. Staff was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We pay particular attention to details and perfection when it comes to cleanliness! Thank you for noticing. Truly, our staff are fabulous and caring, wanting to make sure that all of our guests enjoy their stay. Thank you!