Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Beautiful gardens and lake view!

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We stayed in the Birdsong room, we loved it! The balcony is spacious and the beautiful lake view is framed by the trees! Although, this room is cozy (smaller), it is big enough, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very nice with a large shower. We stayed two nights and enjoyed the delicious breakfast and late afternoon wine & cheese. One morning we took the canoe out on the lake, which was like glass and we so enjoyed it! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branson

Clean Friendly and Quiet.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: Premium Coffee would make it even better.
My wife loved this bed and breakfast. it was a perfect stay for a 2 night getaway to Hot Springs for some pampering. I have already recommended it to others and bought a gift certificate for another friend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Awesome place to stay. Very peaceful. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
My husband and I loved it. It is located right on the lake with beautiful views and many seating areas. it was quiet and relaxing. Our room was great. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

This is a GEM!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Beautiful lakeside facility that is spotless. Every aspect of comfort has been thought about. The rooms are magazine perfect and the grounds are beautiful. There are hammocks and sitting areas all around and a canoe available to take for a paddle. Breakfast is delicious and the hosts are delightful. It feels like home yet offers you all the privacy you may want. Pets are welcome in a few designated rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Perfection on the Water

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The personal attention to detail by all the staff was very impressive.
A wonderful lakeside retreat with a world class staff. The rooms were very relaxing and the views were spectacular.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great getaway!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the condo! It would have been perfect if the deck was more private. Saw five families of Canadian Geese with a total of 11 little ones. A blue heron landed in front of us on the dock. It was a lovely Inn, and breakfast each morning was wonderful. The grounds around the Inn were beautiful. New owners Nancy and Sam were very gracious and attentive. We will definitely be back. Had dinner at two great places too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Magical

Posted May 26, 2017
Everything about Lookout Pointe Lakeside Inn was top notch from the room, to the view, to the amazing bed to the food. I would highly recommend and I will be returning!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great stay!

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Warm, cozy, comfortable place to stay! Great owners and staff!
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels