Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Motel was out dated didn't look nothing like pictures that were listed pool was dirty and not very well maintained as far as safety the only positive to the motel was the location wasn't bad to all the attractions that was to do in town
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hot Springs, AR

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2015
I find that this hotel was too expensive for what I got. I Dont feel like I got my moneys worth. A small room that looked much larger in pictures. The water pressure sucked sooo bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pool was not clean, had missing tiles, bed was hard
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cabot, AR

Quality stay at a quality price

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean room with a nice (cold) working A/C
Cons: The mattress was firm, which was a con to us; but trying to please every type of mattress comfort would be impossible.
Location: There were about 4 different restaurants within walking distance. And you are only about 5 miles from downtown Hot Springs.
The staff was very nice to change our room from smoking to non-smoking. The room was clean with a good working A/C. The matress was firm, so if you like a firm matress this is a plus, if not it's a con. The bed also had a bunch of soft pillows. Typical cont. breakfast. Great location, close to several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay for area visit

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The rate compared to so many others.
Cons: Bathroom could use some remodeling but over all was alright.
Place was decent enough. It is just a older facility nothing extra special. No problems noted. If I visit again I will probably stay there again. Cleanliness is what I have to have and it was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Only that is was close to our destination
Cons: A lot of things
Upon check in the room smelled like someone dumped a bucket of pine-sol in the room had to leave the door open for almost an hour to be able to stay in the room, told the desk clerk the next morning and was told they would check the room, also the TV remote would not work the TV had to go to TV each time to change anything on it. Came in the next evening after being out all day and the room had not been cleaned, bed was un-made no clean towels or wash cloths and bathroom had not been cleaned. The breakfast area was to small for the number of rooms for the hotel, tried the breakfast one morning had to wait until it was re-stoked and then there was no place to set had to stand to have coffee and eat.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Room is def not worth over $100 a night! I would not recommend! There is other hotels around that are much nicer for the same price!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Okay hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
The only thing nice about the hotel was the location. Booked 2 rooms, both rooms were in different buildings which made no sense. We did get that changed though. The bed was not comfortable at all. The pluming in the shower sounded awful when you turned it on. The room wouldn't get warm enough at all. And to top it off the selection at the breakfast was horrible. We will never stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: Oaklawn
Hotel was decent. Tv was missing a cable cord and it was inconvenient to hunt someone down to fix the issue. Other than that the stay was pleasant and room was spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marianna, AR

Was next to mall and places to eat were close by.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: The price, cleanliness and the breakfast.
Cons: Maybe add a little more color in room.
Location: It was close to everything and easy to find.
We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. It was next to the Hot Springs Mall, Popeye's, Wendy's and Krogers. The staff on duty was very courteous. We had the continental breakfast and it was very good. The breakfast area was very clean.