Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Sauberes grosses Zimmer mit Sofa, Kühlschrank und Mikro. Freundliches Personal. Gutes und ausreichendes Frühstück. Schwimmbad ist in Ordnung.
Cons: Preis/Leistung nicht ganz Verhältnismässig. Internet mit leichter Verbindung
Wir haben bei der Durchreise eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbracht.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Our goal is to provide excellent service along with clean and comfortable accommodation, and we are pleased we accomplished this during your stay and that you liked your spacious and well-equipped room. Thanks once more for being our guest, and we look forward welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Labor Day Blues

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
For the price, the overall stay was not bad. However, they were out of rollaway beds when we checked in. One of the queen beds tilted as soon as you sat on the bed which made it very uncomfortable to sleep in or sit on. But again for the price it was okay. We were able to pay with cash and credit card and used my mother's AARP discount. The free breakfast was awesome!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Many thanks for reviewing your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We are glad you were happy overall and felt you got a good value for the money. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast offerings. Thanks for being our guest and hope to serve you again soon! Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Hammond, Louisiana

Nice for the night

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. We appreciate knowing how much you enjoyed your visit. We are pleased to share your wonderful feedback with the team and look forward to welcoming you back soon!  Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by darrel from Illinois

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
the lock on one room broke, and air conditioner leaked water on carpet and luggage in another room
5 out of 5
by orlanda from Memphis TN.

Trip to remember!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and i really enjoyed our stay,breakfast were great,staff were very nice.we will be going back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice time, nice location, friendly people, love the mountain view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs remodeling and upgrades.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location. Needs remodeling and upgrades. The lighting was too dim, and the key card entry didn't work. The bathtub drain didn't work, but everything else was pretty clean. The television services were great.
4 out of 5
by Bill from Mt. Pleasant

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and we got to check in a little early to be able to go to our appointments. Bed was comfortable but need bigger pillows. Breakfast was very good and clean in breakfast room. Room was very clean. Might need to update bed cover.
3 out of 5
by Cynthia A.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hardest beds in town!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was larger than expected. Breakfast had lots of options. Staff was friendly. Nice location; was near shopping and restaurants. Only con was that the pool is small and needs some maintenance. Overall, a good choice for the price.