Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes und sauberes Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Sauberes grosses Zimmer mit Sofa, Kühlschrank und Mikro. Freundliches Personal. Gutes und ausreichendes Frühstück. Schwimmbad ist in Ordnung.
Cons: Preis/Leistung nicht ganz Verhältnismässig. Internet mit leichter Verbindung
Wir haben bei der Durchreise eine Nacht in diesem Hotel verbracht.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2016 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites Hot Springs. Our goal is to provide excellent service along with clean and comfortable accommodation, and we are pleased we accomplished this during your stay and that you liked your spacious and well-equipped room. Thanks once more for being our guest, and we look forward welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice time, nice location, friendly people, love the mountain view
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs remodeling and upgrades.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location. Needs remodeling and upgrades. The lighting was too dim, and the key card entry didn't work. The bathtub drain didn't work, but everything else was pretty clean. The television services were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was larger than expected. Breakfast had lots of options. Staff was friendly. Nice location; was near shopping and restaurants. Only con was that the pool is small and needs some maintenance. Overall, a good choice for the price.
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Oklahoma

Stay here

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great spot great price
2 out of 5
by keith

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Window was taped up. there was a hole in the bathroom wall. The bed by bathroom with pop up into the air if you set on the side of the bed.
1 out of 5
by eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Louisiana

Family Trip

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was average. The rate was for non smoking and we immediately smelled smoke upon entering the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi

Wish I had not prebooked

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing I can say about this hotel is the front desk clerk is very friendly. We booked a smoking room and it was far from clean. There wasn't a microwave and the main lights had burned out. They brought a microwave that had had fish in it before and may have an odor. The light was never fixed. The couch in the room was so stained we used the limited towels given to sit on. Wound up sinking almost to the floor. Bed was not the most comfortable. They have workers obviously living there that are extremely loud late at night and you can clearly hear them about the hookers they hired. During the day it's not so bad to walk outside but wouldn't recommend it once it's dark. The location is close to several stores and food places but not worth the money they charge.