Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice time, nice location, friendly people, love the mountain view
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs remodeling and upgrades.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great location. Needs remodeling and upgrades. The lighting was too dim, and the key card entry didn't work. The bathtub drain didn't work, but everything else was pretty clean. The television services were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was larger than expected. Breakfast had lots of options. Staff was friendly. Nice location; was near shopping and restaurants. Only con was that the pool is small and needs some maintenance. Overall, a good choice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Pleasent Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Staff Friendliness.
Cons: Rooms chilled before arrival.
Location: Lots of food options.
We brought a youth group to the hotel with 4 rooms. They were all clean, everything was typical. Breakfast was really good. The recent updates were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jan 2, 2016
No iron in room, & eggs included in free breakfast were awful (powdered crumbs really). Other than that, surprisingly quiet & clean :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice for the Price!!

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness.
Cons: New sofa bed, but we didn't use it. It was just old. The only thing that wasn't remodeled.
Location: Everything you could want is close by except perhaps downtown Hot Springs. There are gazillions of restaurants, race track, and lots of shopping.
Newly remodeled, very good breakfast, clean, new bathroom fixtures, large room, new carpet and a sofa bed. Everything was more than I expected because we stayed at this hotel years ago when it was an Econo Inn. Quality Inn purchased the hotel, completely remodeled it and it was very clean. I will stay here again and I usually stay at ChoiceHotels Comfort Suites. This is a nice motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: more breakfast
Location: it was near everything that you would need on a vacation
miss bobbie was the best hostees i've had in a long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect setup for bike rally

Posted Sep 14, 2015
The only thing I didn't like was the huge wasp nest under the outside stair case next to my room. I asked two different times for someone to address the issue. I finally had to take care of the wasp myself with some WD40. Lots of kids were staying there and running around the stairs. I could have gotten very ugly quick. I also didn't like the showers ... Way too low in shower... And no pressure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: More than expected at free breakfast. More than pastries, cereal and juice.
Cons: Bed was uncomfortable. Need better pillows.
Location: Within walking distance of the mall and a shopping center. Only a few miles away from beautiful lake. 15 minutes away from Bathhouse Row.
Bed was uncomfortable. Gave my husband and I both backaches. Other than that, average.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Motel was out dated didn't look nothing like pictures that were listed pool was dirty and not very well maintained as far as safety the only positive to the motel was the location wasn't bad to all the attractions that was to do in town