Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Room was larger than expected. Breakfast had lots of options. Staff was friendly. Nice location; was near shopping and restaurants. Only con was that the pool is small and needs some maintenance. Overall, a good choice for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checking out a school...

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the front desk clerk, I've never felt so welcome checking in to a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Pleasent Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Staff Friendliness.
Cons: Rooms chilled before arrival.
Location: Lots of food options.
We brought a youth group to the hotel with 4 rooms. They were all clean, everything was typical. Breakfast was really good. The recent updates were nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not more than a 2-3 star hotel. Receptive staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Our hotel room had a smell and we were about half way down the length of the building/hotel complex. It took 8-10 minutes to get hot water to start from the shower or sink. I did speak to the reception desk and they were receptive. However, they said the hot water does take that long to initiate in regards to my hotel room location. They attempted to resolve my issue which I found admirable, but the hotel quality, age, etc is not the best. It was in a safe area though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was just an overnight stay , location was close to entertainment and good eating places. The Breakfast was really good. Had lots of brochures and pamphlets for all sorts of different thing to do.
5 out of 5
by Sharnice from ElDorado AR

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
the stay was great, we plan on visiting again staying at the same hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted Jan 2, 2016
No iron in room, & eggs included in free breakfast were awful (powdered crumbs really). Other than that, surprisingly quiet & clean :-)
1 out of 5
by Michael from Grandview Tx

The POOPTEL

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were given 3 different rooms. The first room had a couple already in it. The second room smelled like someone died in it. The refrigerator had been unplugged for months and the smell was awful. The last be not least. The third room looked like someone just for done having a fight. The lamp and lamp shade was falling over and torn. There was a huge hole in the wall. And the best part there was feces in the toilet that looked like it had been there for weeks.