Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Clean and nice hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff friendly. Overall very well maintained.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3rd day

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Cons: 4 people checked in to find 3 bath towels. LEAVE MORE TOWELS
Evrything OK until 3rd day, Left hotel 10am returned then returned 9pm. Room had not been cleaned, No one had entered the room. I was NOT happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was convenient & close to major interstate

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Staff at the front desk were very nice. It was very convenient and just prefect for us to stop and get much needed rest.
Cons: It was prefect for what we needed, a place to rest.
Location: We needed to get off the interstate and get some rest. There were gas stations close if you needed to fill up which we did in the morning.
We got in later in the evening. We were traveling with a toddler. Hotel had all our information when we checked in. Directed us to our room. Everything was clean and we were glad to have something that was easy to get to after driving all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biloxi, MS

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and priced appropriately.
Cons: Updated furnishing, better spot for breakfast.
Location: Limited things to do in the area, but centrally located between Hot Springs and Crater of Diamonds. Got food poisoning from Mexican resteraunt nearby
Clean, bed/bedding fairly comfortable, but could use a little more updating. Was pleased to see a recliner in the room, however it was so wobbly and worn out, it should have been hauled to the dump yrs ago. Air conditioner very noisy when it kicks on and it cycles on and off often. Breakfast was decent, but the area to get/fix your food/coffee and eat your breakfast is in a bad spot/traffic area, cramped and has limited seating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Posted Mar 31, 2016
very nice clean and complied to my request for handicap room on lower level. Was able to reserve next night without any trouble when I had to stay an extra night. Stayed in same room without moving my cases.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Restful night.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Bed was super comfortable, spacious clean room for family of 4!. Staff are super friendly with great free breakfast! I would highly recommend👌
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, great breakfast and great value.

Posted Feb 14, 2016
We thought it was better than expected. No criticism at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good. This was my 4th time staying

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This was our 4th time staying at this hotel. I didn't like how I couldn't have a receipt cuz of booking through Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

The motel requires refreshing

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Improve odor (stale)
Location: Close to restaurants'
The staff was fine. the location great. The room was clean to look at but maybe requires a good cleaning. There was a stale odor. the bed was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin,TX

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Refrigerator/Microwave in the room. Free breakfast always a plus for us.
Location: There were several places to eat every close to this location.
This hotel was on our way home from a trip. The room was comfortable and clean. It has a frig and microwave, which we always like. The breakfast was fabulous.