Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs ar

nasty

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Cons: clean more
the blanket on the bed smelt like straight body odor and there was hair all over the floor in the bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fayetteville arkansas

Was good but not good

Posted Feb 5, 2018
The hotel was spacious and fine for the price. But I reserved online and when we got there they didn’t have my room. They over booked. So I had to switch to a different room. I reserved a king, they gave it away so we had to do two Doubles Wasn’t so comfortable sleeping but over all was a good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Very nice stay, nice staff comfortable room. Made to feel very welcomed at responsible price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: POOR LOCATION
the room was cold and looked like it hadn't had anybody in it in a while the heat never did warm the room THERE WAS NO HOT WATER called the office was told to let it run it could take up to 30 min. so we let it run it did finally get lukewarm at best big disappointment hotel was hard to find and far from stores and food the room had a Jacuzzi tub but was hard to enjoy without hot water the clerk was hard to understand and very little help would not recommend unless you can't find anywhere else TO STAY
3 out of 5
by Ronnie

SO SO

Posted Nov 22, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing great abt it - fairly clean - nice bed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the orv park

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Almost no hot water for shower. Sink doesn't work at all tv has to reprogram every time you turn it on. Carpet needs replaced or cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great price, nice people, close to our destination. Could have been better, could have been worse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by raj patel, Hotel Management
thankyou for staying at our hotel we hope to see you soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dire need of remodel!

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Commode was backing up into tub. Wallpaper was peeling off the walls. I killed 3 roaches and 1 spider. Water pressure was low. Seemed clean and bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nlr, Ar

Average for the area

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location on the edge of town.
Cons: Everything could afford to be upgraded.
Location: Close to theme park, gas stations, and strip club.
The motel is not nice, but is on par with the area. The price is good and I'd say the value is about right. You won't be impressed with the room, as it hasn't been well maintained throughout the years. The room utilities look as if they were purchased in 1925. Beds are hard and I personally don't care for non-carpeted floors. If you aren't picky then this is a decent motel to stay in.
1 out of 5
by clifford

A FORMER HOTEL.COM CUSTOMER

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
Warning! Do not stay in this roach infested motel! Roaches were even in the fridge. We were scheduled to stay for two nights, but left early the next morning tired & ragged from chasing down & killing roaches all night. We mentioned it to the motel's manager, but he was not fazed & would not compensate for such deplorable conditions.