Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel by the orv park

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Almost no hot water for shower. Sink doesn't work at all tv has to reprogram every time you turn it on. Carpet needs replaced or cleaned.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Great price, nice people, close to our destination. Could have been better, could have been worse.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2017 by raj patel, Hotel Management
thankyou for staying at our hotel we hope to see you soon
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nlr, Ar

Average for the area

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Location on the edge of town.
Cons: Everything could afford to be upgraded.
Location: Close to theme park, gas stations, and strip club.
The motel is not nice, but is on par with the area. The price is good and I'd say the value is about right. You won't be impressed with the room, as it hasn't been well maintained throughout the years. The room utilities look as if they were purchased in 1925. Beds are hard and I personally don't care for non-carpeted floors. If you aren't picky then this is a decent motel to stay in.
5 out of 5
by jackie

Old/Dated but very clean and safe area for the $

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
We booked on hotels.com cause of the price. We were very suprised at the cleanliness for the price even though the room was dated. Ice was very very clean in ice machine. I would stay here again for the price and cleanliness just needed somewhere to lay our heads and rest then this is the place. Linens were clean and room had no bugs people were very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Tonya

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
was very nice broom the spacious and clean had a balcony which was great quiet areajust what we need is for the relaxation only downfall was my coffee pot in the room did not workbut other than that was very good will be back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Cold water faucit did not work,hot water faucetvery low presure.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Only good thing was the Jacuzzi

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was horrible. I couldn't understand 70% of what the person that checked me in said. He didn't speak English very well. The room still had trash in it. The room phone didn't work and when I called the front desk on my cell no one answered. Don't know if they really have wifi because when I called the front desk or walked to the lobby no one was there (doors locked). The Jacuzzi in the room was nice though.
1 out of 5
by Letitia

LetitiaD

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
No microwave's in the rooms or the internet wouldn't pick up will never stay again
3 out of 5
by GREGG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible. It had roaches, no microwave, a non working refrigerator, and that was just the beginning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017
We are sorry for any inconveniences that you may have had. Did you tell anyone about the roaches? What room were you in so we can address that issue? As for the microwave I am sorry that your room did not have one as we have just bought this hotel in March and have been buying new things for the rooms and renovating the hotel as well. We hope you come back next time and directly address those issues with management before you stay in the room with these inconveniences and then talk about it after the fact.