Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmel, Indiana

It’s convenient for a short stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017 on Orbitz
The location is convenient for a short stay to visit the National Park. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Shelly, thank you for the positive review of your stay at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. We are so happy you were overwhelmed not only by our friendliness but also with our convenient location. We look forward to showing the same great hospitality on your next visit to the beautiful Hot Springs area! Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by leigh anne

Red Roof Inn

Posted Dec 25, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying at the Red Roof Hotel. It is very close to the trails, so we were able to walk our pups without any trouble and plenty of area for them to sniff and explore. The staff was friendly. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Leigh, thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn Hot Springs and for posting your review. It is a pleasure to read you had a delightful stay with us and loved our friendly staff and service along with our beautiful location with many attractions nearby. On behalf of everyone here, we invite you to stay with us again the next time you visit Hot Springs. Guest Relations
2 out of 5
by Melba

Horrible

Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hair in my sink Place is old and run down Shower was almost impossible to turn on and off
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Melba, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write a review. We want every guest who stays with us to have a positive experience, and based on your comments, we obviously did not succeed in our goals. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you better in the future. Guest Relations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The manager lived above my room made a lot of noise
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and regret that you were disappointed with your stay. Our goal is to provide you with an excellent experience and we are sorry we failed to do that for you. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

will come back

Posted Dec 1, 2017 on Hotels
not bad, good continental breakfast, good value for money
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
We're so happy you were comfortable here and that you took advantage of our delicious free breakfast. We want you to start the day off right, and we are so glad we could help. Thank you again for staying with us at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs and for the great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Safe travels! Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice rating. We are glad you had a great stay and enjoyed all that we offer at our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again at the Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. Guest Relations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Animal hair and fleas

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Cons: Don’t advertise this location at all.
This was my worst hotel experience ever. The room was filthy, bed covers had Aminal hair, the was pain and stucco on the microwave that sat on the refrigerator. I opened the bed and found fleas on it that had been pressed by maybe a commercial dryer? The walls were very thin and one of the adjacent room had the TV so loud it was difficult to ignore. I couldn’t stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Gracie, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your review. We apologize for the problems you experienced. Our team strives to provide clean and comfortable accommodations, and we are sorry for falling short. Your concerns will be shared with our housekeeping team to address these issues. We hope to improve your impression of our hotel on a future visit. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by Leslie

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Leslie, we appreciate you sharing your kind rating of Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to our area. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We are sorry there were few issues which kept you from giving us a higher rating. We regret the inconvenience caused and hope you will return for a perfect stay. Guest Relations
1 out of 5
by Rakesh

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Dear Rakesh, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to rate your stay. We want every guest who stays with us to have a positive experience, and we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to make it up to you in the future. Guest Relations