Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tishena from Milwaukee

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay p
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am pleased you had an overall comfortable stay; however, we missed meeting some of your expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with a better stay. Guest Relations
5 out of 5
by Willard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good choice for traveling cheaply, but next time through we'll stay closer to town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Rough Time

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was rough. The neighborhood didn't feel safe. I had to switch rooms for Broken electronics that they thought had been fixed. Then a house cockroach was crawling on me in my bed. The front desk offered to switch rooms again. It was okay after that. The front desk was super nice, but I don't plan to stay there again. I think the stars aligned against me this stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Bugs, stains

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Orbitz
We did not stay and Orbits has promised a refund. We checked in late at night but always check the being for bedbugs. We pulled back the mattress to find stains and done little crawling bugs on the top of the box spring. We immediately left the room. The night manager gave is another room but my partner find a dead bedbug in that room as week. We brought it down to the desk in a cup. We called Orbitz to complain. We ended up going to Little Rock to stay in a very nice Red Roof. This was awful. We lost a lot of sleep and missed out on seeing Hot Springs.
2 out of 5
by Ameshia

Just okay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was okay. The rooms could have been a bit cleaner and I had a non smoking room, but the scent of smoke hit me as soon as I opened the door.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Better priced motel for staying close to downtown.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Terrible. Refrigerator in room not cleaned out. Maintenance is poor eg. Sink doesn't drain properly. May work for someone that needs to stay a single night or so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minot, ND

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hotel was great, but it was way too hot there. Glad the AC worked so well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were so uncomfortable. We returned home with back pain. The rooms smelled like a wet dog. Was moved to another room where the toilet wasn't working didn't feel comfortable using the toilet for our needs. Will never stay here again. I should have been charged half of what I paid for my stay.