Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a bit high priced for conditions

Posted Jun 10, 2018
It was a decent hotel and conveniently located to the theme park, but I wish that expedia would offer member discounts on these rooms they were a bit high priced and were not anything luxurious. we would stay more if they would offer member discounts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2018 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. Although we were happy to hear your overall stay was good, we were disappointed that the value for the price fell short of your expectations. We hope we can welcome you back to stay with us again the next time you are in the area. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hot springs

Posted Jun 4, 2018
The beds were very hard. The room was clean abd man at front desk was super friendly. Other guest were loud most of the night
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2018 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to share your feedback. Please accept our apologies that we did not meet your expectations. It is disappointing when we do not provide the service that you have come to expect with our brand. We truly appreciate your feedback as it will help us to improve as we strive towards providing great service every day. We look forward to having you visit again. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx, Houston

Value for money & proximity to Central Avenue

Posted May 29, 2018
It is clean , good and affordable & location wise it is closer to Hot Spring Baths (Central Avenue). The hotel provides breakfast and has a pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Vishal, thank you for the fantastic review of the Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. We are thrilled to learn you had an amazing stay and that we were able to meet all your expectations. Your comments made our day. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ward, AR

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2018
Overall, it was an excellent experience. It was close to everything we wanted to do for our Anniversary trip to hot springs. Rooms were clean and the staff were very friendly. Very fast check in, without any wait.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Paul, thank you for choosing Red Roof Inn Hot Springs while you were here for your anniversary. We are glad to read our convenient location worked out perfectly for your needs and that you were impressed with our courteous associates. We hope to see you again soon. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. We take great pride in providing our guests with a comfortable stay and rating like yours let us know we are on the right track. It was so good to have you here, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Short but sweet .......................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2018 by Guest Relations , Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest at Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. It's always great to find out a guest has enjoyed their stay, and we wish you had been here longer to experience everything we have to offer. We appreciate the time you've taken to share your nice review and hope to see you again soon. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable beds

Posted Mar 25, 2018
The bed was hard as a rock and room was very small
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Your feedback helps make us better, and we really appreciate you taking the time to share. We appreciate your alerting us to the issues you experienced. We have mentioned these items to the appropriate departments, and we are working on resolutions. We're sorry once again as you were inconvenienced, and we hope you'll consider staying with us again whenever your travels bring you to this area. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Joyce, we appreciate you sharing your kind rating of Red Roof Inn Hot Springs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to our area. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018 on Hotels
Not a very quiet property. There was a loud motor noise in our room (we couldn't find the source). Also lots of vehicle noise from the road. Blow drier didn't work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Kathleen, thank you for being our guest. Please accept our apologies for all the issues you had in your room. We would have changed your room to a quieter zone if known. Your feedback has been shared with our maintenance team so that they can fix the issue as soon as possible. We hope you will give us another chance so that we can provide you with a much better hospitality. Guest Relations
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place could became a better hotel with better

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
The beds I could feel the wire . Two pillows I I am use to three to four when traveling on the beds . Pool was green (no excuse) to have to look at that from the room. No clean exes in the room . Breakfast. Not Enough food no coffee was there about an hour clock should've been plenty of food for everyone we had three rooms with seven people we had to leave to go eat breakfast . No one at front desk to help .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2018 by Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for sharing your review. We are sorry that you were not completely satisfied with your room, but we appreciate knowing how we can serve our guests better. We are also sorry that you were disappointed with breakfast. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again so that we can make up for the shortcomings of this visit. Guest Relations