Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice Little Motel, Very well maintained Rooms

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Very good attention to detail and family do take the time to be involved on the details of operation.
Cons: My room had a slightly older but still serviceable office chair.
Location: Its Hot Springs.
This Rodeway is on 70 coming into downtown HS. Family manages property well. Very attentive to the needs of guests. Pool was in excellent condition. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise-for a lower end brand, I was please to have a very well laid out, greta breakfast with egg circles, sausages, gravy, biscuits, and of course the ubiquitous waffle maker. Very good brand of coffee.
3 out of 5
by MTS from Australia

stayover

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for what we needed which was a place to stay for the night. The bed was comfortable however the bathroom needs renovation. But customer service is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston texas

great place ....great location

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
very nice place,great location, very friendly and helpful staff.....
4 out of 5
by Kristina from Richardson Texas

Cold Air@ Great Staff!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Don't be scared off by the outside!It is a little old looking! The inside made up for it! The room was very clean,Liked the fridge,microwave!The air was my husbands favorite part of the room! No higher then 60, we froze he loved it! Pool was very clean and cold! The hot water was hot and did not go out after 2min. The manager Nick was the best very friendly, and helpful! The boys liked the breakfast the best. Gravy,eggs,waffles,biscuits,cereal,the best!Also good for the price.Central was two streets behind us so that was a little off,but other then that Had a great time!!!Our family will be back when we are that way again!
3 out of 5
by Keit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Convenient stop over

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location was close to center of Hot Springs and easy to find
Cons: Remodel the bathrooms
Location: Center of town had lovely old buildings which was close to motel. Lookout Tower was. Close by.
Everything about this motel was okay except for the bathroom which was badly in need of renovation.
5 out of 5
by SHOBHIT

Great no frills

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

OK hotel needs maintenance.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to the areas I needed to go.
Cons: See above.
Location: Go to the Gangster Museum of America and walk through downtown. On a hot day, go to Magic Springs and enjoy the water park.
Housekeeping was sloppy. The first time, my bed wasn't made but other housekeeping was done. Neither the first nor second day did the housekeeping staff replenish anything I used up such as shampoo. The toilet was noisy and the sink stopper didn't work. Since I have expensive gas permeable hard contact lenses, this could have been a disaster if one of them fell into the sink while rinsing. I rinsed them in a plastic glass full of water rather than take a chance.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura from Blanchard, La.

Can't wait to return!! :)

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Only con was the in and out of the hot water during showers but wasn't unbearable. We still will be returning!! :)