Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Convenient stop over

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location was close to center of Hot Springs and easy to find
Cons: Remodel the bathrooms
Location: Center of town had lovely old buildings which was close to motel. Lookout Tower was. Close by.
Everything about this motel was okay except for the bathroom which was badly in need of renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

OK hotel needs maintenance.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to the areas I needed to go.
Cons: See above.
Location: Go to the Gangster Museum of America and walk through downtown. On a hot day, go to Magic Springs and enjoy the water park.
Housekeeping was sloppy. The first time, my bed wasn't made but other housekeeping was done. Neither the first nor second day did the housekeeping staff replenish anything I used up such as shampoo. The toilet was noisy and the sink stopper didn't work. Since I have expensive gas permeable hard contact lenses, this could have been a disaster if one of them fell into the sink while rinsing. I rinsed them in a plastic glass full of water rather than take a chance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Loved my Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016
First off upon ck in the staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and comfortable bed. My room included a microwave and small fridge and a very nice flat screen TV with cable. I enjoyed the pool as well and the hot breakfast was delicious. This hotel is near alot of hot springs attractions. Magic Springs, bathhouse Row, and shopping. I will definitely be returning to this hotel whenever I come to Hot Springs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marion, AR

Great Choice

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The pool was great. The breakfast was nice. I am overall very happy about my stay.
Cons: The coffee provided at the breakfast could have been better.
Location: It was 5 minutes from downtown where all the shops and bath houses were.
I'm very glad that I chose this hotel. The room was everything that my group needed, and was nice and well maintained. While the bathroom was small, it was nice and clean. The pool was nice and the free breakfast was very good. The only unfortunate thing about my room was that the coffee maker was broken. The fridge and microwave worked very well, though. Also, free coffee was available at the breakfast. I would suggest bringing your own shampoo and conditioner though. The beds were very soft and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Decent enough for the price and close to the downtown sites. Definitely an older hotel but room was okay enough.
4 out of 5
by sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k.k.

Roadway inn...good.

Posted May 1, 2016
Was OK ..bathroom was in need of upgrade..clean..quiet..great mattresses. .big tv.
4 out of 5
by Sandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lonnie from Houston texas

It was fair for the price

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It's was ok for the price