Ratings based on 643 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable stay in Hot Springs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Good view. Nice staff. Very clean.
Cons: We asked for the names of good coffee shops where we could meet someone we didn't know. The front desk didn't know the names of any but Starbucks.
The staff was helpful and friendly. I had an issue with the computers in the business center while trying to check in for our flight home and the front desk staffer was attentive and solved the problem quickly. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciate the suite set up as my daughter loves to sleep and I wanted to watch the Olympics.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us!
5 out of 5
by Delena from Springdale, AR

Good Stay!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room was good. Some goofup on our rooms but we got it all straightened out easily and was able to extend our stay easily. Rooms were nice and accomodating. However, King bed was way too hard for my comfort, and I could not sleep for the first night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! Come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
by Darrel from Los Angeles, CA

One of the best hotels in Hot Springs

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Great location. Great service. Clean, quiet room. Breakfast is top notch. Nice little fitness room, laundry room usage is FREE! Even has a theater room you can use. You supply the movie. A little pricier than other hotels in the area but well worth it. Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2016 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We look forward to having you again next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Easy and fast check in. Rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. It was a last minute stay so I was glad it had everything I needed. Safe area and great room!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Staybridge Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you fro your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable and great view

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, well amenities room, very clean, hot continental breakfast buffet
Cons: Card reader on outside door was troublesome
Location: View of the lake from many windows, close to downtown and numerous activities, close to several parks and endless choices for food and fun
Great location close to amazing view and short drive to downtown and other related activities in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
by Becky

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Let us divide up the charges for the rooms. I had to quickly move money into my acct to cover the cost of 3 nights stay.
Location: Great view of Lake Hamilton and right by the Belle Riverboat cruise.
Great view of Lake Hamilton!! The breakfast each day was hot and delicious! Rooms were very clean, the suite was spacious and staff was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next time you are in the Hot Springs area!
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Jacksonville

good stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by makeba from ElDorado, Arkansas

Perfect for Valentine's Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
We booked room for overnight stay in Hot Springs, and I really enjoyed this hotel. The fireplace in the lobby gave it a coziness that made a great first impression. The layout of the room was similar to a studio apartment. The only thing I did not like about this hotel is the way the access road seemed to drop off to the end of the earth!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! Come back and see us soon!