Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Great experience! Nice room with good view of lake! Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana

Dec 2016

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Very enjoyable 3 night stay. Pleasant staff, relaxing suite with all amenities. Had what appeared to be a spilt coke stain on the sheet that went unnoticed for the first day. When the bed was remade it was still there so we did have to call for new.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2017 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jonesboro, arkansas

Right on Lake Hamilton

Posted Dec 24, 2016
My husband and I and our two grandkids went to Hot Springs to the Christmas lights show at Garvan Gardens, a few days before Christmas. At the last minute, I made reservations for a two bed hotel room, with an indoor pool being most important to the kids. Imagine my delight when we got to our room and found that it was a suite! We had plenty of room, a little kitchenette and a couch. Nice and clean, comfortable and great price, and an indoor pool! We had a great little road trip! And I highly recommend Garvan Gardens, spring, summer, fall and winter!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great dog friendly hotel, very comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The only thing that was disappointing was a card swipe issue, the first two cards did not work. Then one of the new set worked. Staff were very apologetic. Otherwise very comfortable stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We are very sorry you had issues with the keys. We hope that next time you are in the area you can give us another chance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great view of Lake Hamilton

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Price was good. could be a little bit lower for seniors! Accommodations were good, Location was great!
Cons: Breakfast area, when the hotel is full, there is little to no room for anyone to sit and have breakfast! Needs to be a bit bigger!
Location: We took the Belle Riverboat dinner cruise, which was excellent! We did the the bathrow, it was a bit of getting too! We also went up to Lake DeGray!
We had a great time in the Hot Spring area, this hotel was located to the South end and had a wonderful view of Lake Hamilton from our room! The staff was great especially the day we checked in! We had a 3 nite stay and wanted a view and the receptionist was able to show us a room that had a small problem, but we soon found that they had resolved it! So we got the room and thoroughly enjoyed it for our stay!!! Most of the time we were happy, breakfast could have been a bit hotter and a better variety of items, but overall it was good. We would gladly recommend this hotel to any of our friends or family, should they be in Arkansas!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Staybridge Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: It is right at Lake Hamilton and gorgeous view
We love Stay Bridge especially the one bedroom suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable stay in Hot Springs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Good view. Nice staff. Very clean.
Cons: We asked for the names of good coffee shops where we could meet someone we didn't know. The front desk didn't know the names of any but Starbucks.
The staff was helpful and friendly. I had an issue with the computers in the business center while trying to check in for our flight home and the front desk staffer was attentive and solved the problem quickly. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciate the suite set up as my daughter loves to sleep and I wanted to watch the Olympics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Easy and fast check in. Rooms were spacious, clean, and comfortable. It was a last minute stay so I was glad it had everything I needed. Safe area and great room!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Staybridge Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you fro your awesome review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable and great view

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, well amenities room, very clean, hot continental breakfast buffet
Cons: Card reader on outside door was troublesome
Location: View of the lake from many windows, close to downtown and numerous activities, close to several parks and endless choices for food and fun
Great location close to amazing view and short drive to downtown and other related activities in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Loved it!!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Let us divide up the charges for the rooms. I had to quickly move money into my acct to cover the cost of 3 nights stay.
Location: Great view of Lake Hamilton and right by the Belle Riverboat cruise.
Great view of Lake Hamilton!! The breakfast each day was hot and delicious! Rooms were very clean, the suite was spacious and staff was great!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next time you are in the Hot Springs area!