Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Morris

Beautiful hotel with extras

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I sometimes hate giving glowing reviews about hotels, seems when we find one we love, it's either booked every time we want to go back or the price sky rockets. This place earns an excellent review! The hotel is beautiful and the location is stunning. We could view the mountains from one of our windows and a glimpse of the lake from the other window. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast is wonderful with 3 hot dishes and the regulars. There is a nice relaxing outside area to enjoy in the evenings. 3 nights a week they provide "social hour" free food and drinks. That was really nice. We really weren't ready to leave and can't wait to go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel close to Hot Springs

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Well arranged room Enjoyed it so much that we extended our stay by a day
Cons: N/A
Location: See Hot Springs National Park Do Not miss Garvan Woodland Garden
Nice hotel near Hot Springs National Park Do Not miss Garvan Woodland Gardens just east of there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to share some feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Happy with our stay!

Posted May 20, 2017
We loved the front desk staff and they were very helpful! We enjoyed the dinner when we arrived that consisted of salads, grilled hot dogs, hamburgers and brats. I did think our suite had a hideaway bed in couchbut thankfully we did get another bed delivered to the room. The view was greats and would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by Tim

Recommended

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great service. Breakfast was good. Very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities and our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
by Bennie

Great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly staff, everything was was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
It was so much more than we expected. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Rowena

Staybridge, a great retreat!!!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing 3 day stay. My two best friends and I came for rest and relaxation. We had a 2 bedroom/2bath suite. We rested, relaxed, shopped til we dropped. I can't wait until we return. I will gladly refer others to your hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to relax with your friends. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Keith

Staybridge is awesome

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. Great room. Awesome area. We only stayed for one night but it was more than worth it. The amenities this hotel has to offer were great. I would definitely recommend this hotel and if I am in the area again this where I would want to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Madison, SD

Worth it!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was the end of our anniversary weekend, so we spent a little more on a room than we normally do. Absolutely nothing to complain about with this facility. In years of using Hotels.com, this is the first property to ever receive 5s across the board from us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!