Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel close to Hot Springs

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Well arranged room Enjoyed it so much that we extended our stay by a day
Cons: N/A
Location: See Hot Springs National Park Do Not miss Garvan Woodland Garden
Nice hotel near Hot Springs National Park Do Not miss Garvan Woodland Gardens just east of there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to share some feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Happy with our stay!

Posted May 20, 2017
We loved the front desk staff and they were very helpful! We enjoyed the dinner when we arrived that consisted of salads, grilled hot dogs, hamburgers and brats. I did think our suite had a hideaway bed in couchbut thankfully we did get another bed delivered to the room. The view was greats and would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
by Tim

Recommended

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Great service. Breakfast was good. Very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities and our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
by Bennie

Great place to stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean rooms, friendly staff, everything was was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
It was so much more than we expected. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Rowena

Staybridge, a great retreat!!!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing 3 day stay. My two best friends and I came for rest and relaxation. We had a 2 bedroom/2bath suite. We rested, relaxed, shopped til we dropped. I can't wait until we return. I will gladly refer others to your hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to relax with your friends. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Keith

Staybridge is awesome

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
We loved this hotel. Great room. Awesome area. We only stayed for one night but it was more than worth it. The amenities this hotel has to offer were great. I would definitely recommend this hotel and if I am in the area again this where I would want to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Jerry from Madison, SD

Worth it!

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was the end of our anniversary weekend, so we spent a little more on a room than we normally do. Absolutely nothing to complain about with this facility. In years of using Hotels.com, this is the first property to ever receive 5s across the board from us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Jeremiah

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was great until I had to deal with the front staff. I had 13 pending charges for only one night stay. When I checked out the next morning, they demanded payment and refused to explain why I had 13 charges on my bank card and we're still demanding payment. I think Kassi was the manager, she was rude and refused to allow me to explain that the bank had already deducted the money from my account. I had to contact my bank and have them remove those 13 charges so that I could pay for my 1 night stay. It would have been fine if the front desk would have told me from the beginning that there were 13 pending charges and that I needed to contact my bank to have them fix the issue... Instead they argued with me and demanded payment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so sorry for the issues you encountered with Kassi and will be sure this does not happen again. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in our area.