Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tx

Nice hotel close to Hot Springs

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Well arranged room Enjoyed it so much that we extended our stay by a day
Cons: N/A
Location: See Hot Springs National Park Do Not miss Garvan Woodland Garden
Nice hotel near Hot Springs National Park Do Not miss Garvan Woodland Gardens just east of there
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to share some feedback with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Happy with our stay!

Posted May 20, 2017
We loved the front desk staff and they were very helpful! We enjoyed the dinner when we arrived that consisted of salads, grilled hot dogs, hamburgers and brats. I did think our suite had a hideaway bed in couchbut thankfully we did get another bed delivered to the room. The view was greats and would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
It was so much more than we expected. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from FL

Cooperative Staff

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Cons: Happy hour to include Thursday as well as Mon-Wed.
Location: Many opportunities in Hot Springs.
They went above and beyond to make sure we got credit on our account for the stay. Also, a bag was left behind and they promised I would have it within 4 days. Since we didn't notice it until after the manager left and it's a holiday weekend, I think that is awesome. Hope it arrives when promised. The happy hour and food was great and a fine way to arrive from a very long trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by Staybridge Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you received your package on time. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Wonderful experience at a clean and well run hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: The staff was great; the suite living and bedroom area were roomy; the evening reception was wonderful; the hotel is clean with a comfortable bed
Cons: Because of the road, it is difficult to make a left turn into the hotel parking lot; the shower/toilet room is small
Location: Close to restaurants and attractions; Bath House row within 10 minute drive
This is a great place to stay on the south side of Hot Springs; We explored the city, toured the National park and went up the tower for a great view of the area
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The staff service was Great,and again the stay was Fantasic😀
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Good ..................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Everything Excellent!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Spent our 29th Anniversary at this awesome location! Enjoyed the view, sitting around the fir pit and the luxury of everything else involved in our stay. Will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are pleased to hear you got to spend your 29th Anniversary with us! Happy Anniversary! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I was very impressed with the room and the evening social event with the free dinner and drinks was wonderful. I must say it is a great place for the whole family!! Our grandkids loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Staybridge Suites Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as our amenities. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Rick

Great hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Really liked this hotel. It had decent lake views from the front and the back of the hotel. Staff and friendly. Room was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay in Hot Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the views from our suites. We hope to see you again soon!