Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great dog friendly hotel, very comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The only thing that was disappointing was a card swipe issue, the first two cards did not work. Then one of the new set worked. Staff were very apologetic. Otherwise very comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great view of Lake Hamilton

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Price was good. could be a little bit lower for seniors! Accommodations were good, Location was great!
Cons: Breakfast area, when the hotel is full, there is little to no room for anyone to sit and have breakfast! Needs to be a bit bigger!
Location: We took the Belle Riverboat dinner cruise, which was excellent! We did the the bathrow, it was a bit of getting too! We also went up to Lake DeGray!
We had a great time in the Hot Spring area, this hotel was located to the South end and had a wonderful view of Lake Hamilton from our room! The staff was great especially the day we checked in! We had a 3 nite stay and wanted a view and the receptionist was able to show us a room that had a small problem, but we soon found that they had resolved it! So we got the room and thoroughly enjoyed it for our stay!!! Most of the time we were happy, breakfast could have been a bit hotter and a better variety of items, but overall it was good. We would gladly recommend this hotel to any of our friends or family, should they be in Arkansas!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by Staybridge Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: It is right at Lake Hamilton and gorgeous view
We love Stay Bridge especially the one bedroom suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us!
5 out of 5
by Ishya Dotson

Beautiful business trip in Hot Springs

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was outstanding. The hotel was so nice and clean. The room felt like my home away from home. The views of the mountains and Lake Hamilton were breathtaking! Very close to downtown, the mall, restaurants and great coffee shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Grand Prairie

Awesome Stay!!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel on my vacation route!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the awesome review! We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Comfortable stay in Hot Springs

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Good view. Nice staff. Very clean.
Cons: We asked for the names of good coffee shops where we could meet someone we didn't know. The front desk didn't know the names of any but Starbucks.
The staff was helpful and friendly. I had an issue with the computers in the business center while trying to check in for our flight home and the front desk staffer was attentive and solved the problem quickly. The rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciate the suite set up as my daughter loves to sleep and I wanted to watch the Olympics.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Staybridge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Dallas

Great hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and great rate. Breakfast and A/C were wonderful. The only negative is that the 2 beds were doubles...needs to be queens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We look forward to having you next time you are in the area!
5 out of 5
by Mark from Dallas

Nice accomodations for a family vacation.

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, great breakfast. Good mini-kitchen, complete with cookware and dishes. Almost on the lake. Close to nearby attractions. The beds were a little on the small side, seemed to be two full size beds instead of two queens.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your awesome review! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Terence

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating!