Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel except one little thing. The only curtains that close all the way are sheer white, which makes privacy an issue for lower floor levels and has the sun beaming in at 6am. But that's my only complaint. We arrived 3.5 hours early and the front desk allowed us to check in early with no charge. Also put us on the first floor by the exit door since we had our furbaby. The breakfast is good. The indoor pool is awesome for kiddos. The kitchen comes stocked with everything you need to stove top cook or eat. And location was great. Ducked off on their main street. Awesome view. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel room!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location Room amenities and arrangement Quiet room even though located beside elevator Food Everything!!!!
Location: Gorgeous view from atop hill overlooking Lake Hamilton
First stay at a Staybrdge. The view from our room across Lake Hamilton was spectacular! The desk staff was helpful with restaurant recommendations and directions. Great food there and nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice place to stay .

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the location ! It's right off Lake Hamilton
Cons: (smile) A Jacuzzi for senior citizens like me !!!
Location: Leaving the property ,turn right and you're headed to the Mall ,all of the eating places ;keep driving and you'll be downtown Hot Spings
A nice place to stay ! Not far from the mall .A very good location with a great choice of food selections . Also they serve a great breakfast and dinner ! My only sadness ,was there was no Jacuzzi .However ,I did drink a lot of Arkansas water (smile) My girls 11 ,and 12 years old swam every day; morning and evening and really enjoyed themselves
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Facilities were very nice and had a lot to offer.
Cons: It would be nice to have pillows that were not feather pillows, people with allergies cannot use them. Luckily we brought our own pillows.
It was a pleasant stay, was very pleased with the staff and response to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Jonathan D., Hotel Management
Than you for reviewing our hotel. We take all feedback very seriously and use it to coach our team and make improvements in our hotel. We truly hope you stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Morris

Beautiful hotel with extras

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I sometimes hate giving glowing reviews about hotels, seems when we find one we love, it's either booked every time we want to go back or the price sky rockets. This place earns an excellent review! The hotel is beautiful and the location is stunning. We could view the mountains from one of our windows and a glimpse of the lake from the other window. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast is wonderful with 3 hot dishes and the regulars. There is a nice relaxing outside area to enjoy in the evenings. 3 nights a week they provide "social hour" free food and drinks. That was really nice. We really weren't ready to leave and can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Jonathan D., Hotel Management
Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and coming to stay with us. We enjoyed having you here at Staybridge Suites Hot springs! We strive to make sure every guest is 100% satisfied with our hotel and make sure that our staff are accommodating their every need. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
by Toni

Birthday Bash Weekend - ahhh the spa!

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Stopped one night/day to enjoy Hot Springs Spas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Toni, Thank you so much for reviewing out hotel! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by kathleen

i'll do it again

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
very nice; great beds and pillows - room layout was perfect for 3 guys with two bedrooms and THREE beds and THREE TV's.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
I really love their amenities and in-room kitchen even though I never cooked anything. They even leave dish liquid for convenience.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great little getaway!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. We had a lakeview and mountain view from our room. Beds were soft but not too soft. Every was friendly. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Jonathan the front desk clerk took great care of us.The breakfast wasn't the best, but that was the only quirk we had.