Ratings based on 740 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Posted Jan 6, 2018
The staff are accommodating and nice. Great view and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: love staybridge. very comfortable property.
Cons: train staff on how to graciously accomodate guests in the moment, then solve administrative problems discreetly once all guests aer in room.
Location: planning to check out the hot springs and botanical gardens in the morning.
check in was disappointing. clerk had diffculty processing a guest's 3rd party reservation. instead of just comping them a room and moving on, she spent >10 minutes on the phone while guests backed up in the lobby. finally she asked the guests to go sit down and wait while she checked everyone else in. boo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Great hotel. Quiet and clean. Spacious room. Kitchen was perfect. Soft bed. View of lake hamilton from our room. Great staff. Breakfast included. Price was right. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful view from the room

Posted Dec 8, 2017
I was very pleased with the whole experience. I have no complaints and plan to go back asap
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Nov 14, 2017
I loved everything about this hotel except one little thing. The only curtains that close all the way are sheer white, which makes privacy an issue for lower floor levels and has the sun beaming in at 6am. But that's my only complaint. We arrived 3.5 hours early and the front desk allowed us to check in early with no charge. Also put us on the first floor by the exit door since we had our furbaby. The breakfast is good. The indoor pool is awesome for kiddos. The kitchen comes stocked with everything you need to stove top cook or eat. And location was great. Ducked off on their main street. Awesome view. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel room!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Location Room amenities and arrangement Quiet room even though located beside elevator Food Everything!!!!
Location: Gorgeous view from atop hill overlooking Lake Hamilton
First stay at a Staybrdge. The view from our room across Lake Hamilton was spectacular! The desk staff was helpful with restaurant recommendations and directions. Great food there and nearby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Nice place to stay .

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: I liked the location ! It's right off Lake Hamilton
Cons: (smile) A Jacuzzi for senior citizens like me !!!
Location: Leaving the property ,turn right and you're headed to the Mall ,all of the eating places ;keep driving and you'll be downtown Hot Spings
A nice place to stay ! Not far from the mall .A very good location with a great choice of food selections . Also they serve a great breakfast and dinner ! My only sadness ,was there was no Jacuzzi .However ,I did drink a lot of Arkansas water (smile) My girls 11 ,and 12 years old swam every day; morning and evening and really enjoyed themselves
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, great view, great service

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast is great, the gym is clean and the room is clean. The staff is friendly, and the amenities are plentiful. We are a repeat customers. The pool just need some chemical to clear it up. Same condition as my last visit.
3 out of 5
by Oliver

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Clean & spacious

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great facilities Excellent AC