Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Facilities were very nice and had a lot to offer.
Cons: It would be nice to have pillows that were not feather pillows, people with allergies cannot use them. Luckily we brought our own pillows.
It was a pleasant stay, was very pleased with the staff and response to our needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by Jonathan D., Hotel Management
Than you for reviewing our hotel. We take all feedback very seriously and use it to coach our team and make improvements in our hotel. We truly hope you stay with us again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Morris

Beautiful hotel with extras

Posted Aug 22, 2017
I sometimes hate giving glowing reviews about hotels, seems when we find one we love, it's either booked every time we want to go back or the price sky rockets. This place earns an excellent review! The hotel is beautiful and the location is stunning. We could view the mountains from one of our windows and a glimpse of the lake from the other window. The staff was friendly and efficient. The breakfast is wonderful with 3 hot dishes and the regulars. There is a nice relaxing outside area to enjoy in the evenings. 3 nights a week they provide "social hour" free food and drinks. That was really nice. We really weren't ready to leave and can't wait to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by Jonathan D., Hotel Management
Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and coming to stay with us. We enjoyed having you here at Staybridge Suites Hot springs! We strive to make sure every guest is 100% satisfied with our hotel and make sure that our staff are accommodating their every need. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a nice day!
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Very nice family place to stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
All was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Laurie, Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. Have a nice day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Traveler, Thank you for staying at our hotel. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Jagdeep

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good experence
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Dear Jagdeep. We're happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the future. Have A great day!
5 out of 5
by Quinton

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

Well-managed hotel, clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable room. You can tell that the hotel is well-managed. The kitchenette includes everything you need to cook in, including two burner hot plate, microwave, good size fridge. Breakfast buffet was great, nice views. Fast wi-fi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Staybridge Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.