Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE CLEAN HOTEL

Posted Apr 11, 2018
THE ONLY COMPLAINT IS... NO ICE MACHINE ON EVERY FLOOR. WE HAD TO GO TO THE FIRST FLOOR TO GET ICE. THE REFIGERATOR DID NOT MAKE MUCH ICE AT ALL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Nice enough

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Nice location on the lake and a short drive to the track or bath house row. The entrance is pretty sketchy especially at night so take care. Room was clean and comfortable and staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast looked OK (instant eggs, etc.) but we opted to eat out. Having the kitchen and fridge and extra room of the suite is nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are a multitude of things to do in Hot Springs. Lakes, Oaklawn, Shopping, Great Restaurants, etc
I have stayed at the hotel 3 times in the last 3 months. I have totally enjoyed staying here for the price of the room, the cleanliness, friendly staff and good breakfast. Also, I like being right by the lake. It is so relaxing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batesville, AR

Not what we expected

Posted Mar 3, 2018
We have never stayed in a quality hotel with double beds that were less than queen size until now. The second surprise was the indoor pool that was more like an ice bath. The kids were the only ones brave enough to swim and they came out shivering. This is not the standard I had expected from Staybridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the lake.

Posted Feb 25, 2018
Rooms are large and quiet. The view is great. The pool is inside, warm, and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seasoned Travelers stunned!

Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels
No service to clean up the room. They told us after we got back from a jam packed day that there was a welcome letter that explained that we had to call them by 10:00 AM if we wanted Room Service! I told her that we should have been informed at check in! I asked if we could at least get fresh towels and she replied “ If You come down and get them “! What service!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2018 on Hotels
It’s a nice place to stay whether for business or a family trip. The breakfast is very good. Everything was clean and it’s a new looking hotel. It is warm and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018 on Orbitz
Location: Great location for easy access to downtown Hot Springs. We went to see Maxwell Blade at his Theater of Magic. Would highly recommend this show.
Great place to stay and very convenient to restaurants and shopping. Our rooms were very quiet and a nice view of Lake Hamilton. My 10 year old son loved the indoor pool and fitness center. The breakfast was wonderful and even had a soda fountain. The lobby was very cozy with couches and a fire in the fireplace. The staff were great and always had a smile. We would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake Hamilton ark

Location and nothing else

Posted Jan 31, 2018
It started with a 20 min wait at the door of our room while waiting for it to be cleaned. Then you hear ever little noise throughout the hotel. Can hear every word from rooms around. Location is the only thing going for this hotel. I will say too that the hotel is very clean.