Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs some minor improvements

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Needs some minor improvements but overall stay was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Bad Experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was rude and short(Raised voice) when I asked questions. Demands were made of me to sign a document that was poorly printed and unreadable. I was finally told if I did like the place to leave and complain to Hotels.com. The room smelled of tobacco smoke, the linen was not fresh and contain stains. Racks in the dressing area were torn from the walls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Found on expedia, packaged waffles, cinnamon snack

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Unpleasant smell in room, dirty cup on sink, terrible breakfast choices
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jul 21, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was not worth the price! Spiders and spider webs and the smell....should have checked around before I booked. Lesson learned!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Colleen from Shell Knob, MO

Do not stay here,

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Worn out bed, worn out bedding, worn out towels, leaky faucets, dirty bedspread, you name it, it was substandard. Never again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
At check in, staff told me they only had smoking queen room. I had reserved a non smoking king room. The manager was very rude and basically told me tough luck.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not honored confirmed prepaid room reservation

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: Close to the freeway.
Cons: The hotel should honored prepaid and confirmed room reservations, or refund the customer's money.
Location: There are eateries nearby.
I prepaid (with a non-refund clause) and was confirmed for a non-smoking room with a king size bed. I arrived at the motel at approx. 9 p.m. only to find that the staff sold my reserved room to someone else. They did not have any other non-smoking room available except for a small 2-single bed room. The room provided a coffee maker with only enough coffee to make one cup to be shared between two adults.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Wall were blackish, lamp didn't work, blanket had cigarette burns all over, mirror was broke, toilet shook and made loud noise when you flush, we didn't book a smoking room and was giving a smoking room( only room they had) washing machine was broke(also nasty) would not recommend at all
4 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels