Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Germany

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Da gibt es leider nichts positives.
Cons: Dieses Hotel gehört aufgrund der bestehenden Missstände nicht ins Angebot von Expedia!
Location: Relativ zentral, aber in einer desaströsen Umgebung, die vorwiegend durch brach liegende Grundstücke und Abbruchgebäude geprägt wird.
Negativ: hellhörig, Internet funktioniert nicht; inkl. gebuchtes Frühstück gab's nicht; Müll der Vormieter war noch im Zimmer; Vorhänge, Teppich, Decken, Kissen - alles etwas schmuddelig, Umgebung katastrophal Positiv: nichts
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Dirty room, no any services available

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Anything
Location: The hotel is in an old part of the town.
The worst hotel I have ever stayed. The room is very dirty and the bed is too soft. There are hairs on towels. Breakfast is not even included.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stillwater Oklahoma

Close hotel near downtown hot springs

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: rooms, staff
Cons: sourding site and overall condition
Location: hiking, and bathhouse row
Very friendly staff and were very accommodating. We enjoyed how each room game with a $10 food voucher that you could use at their very good and healthy restaurant, market there on the hotel grounds. The rooms were novelty and old fashioned, they weren't posh by any means but we weren't expecting the such. If you want a hotel with some character then i'd recommend The B inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Very disappointed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: NOTHING. But I guess I got what I paid for.
Cons: Everything. Especially breakfast. If they want to charge for it, at least have something worth eating.
Location: It was close to downtown. Which was the only positive thing.
I was very disappointed with this stay. I arrived at 4:00 and they were just cleaning the room. Check in is at 3:00. They advertise continental breakfast. What a joke. No food to eat. And they charge you for it. The shower head faces the curtain. Floor gets completely wet and its small. I will NEVER stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ozark

This is an old hotel that's needs work

Posted Feb 16, 2015
When we showed up to the location the condition of the outside was shocking. After locating checkin the inside was an additional shock. Large room small worn out beds. Mildew smell in all rooms and even the towels had a mildew smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and the bed was comfortable.
Had to wait 30 minutes while they cleaned the room and got it ready. No lobby to wait in. When we came back to the room in the evening the TV did not operate. Brought in another ancient TV. Same thing. Then a small TV. It worked but the whole process took an hour. No remote for the tv and channel selection was very limited. Bathroom was very small and if you weigh over 200 pounds you would be very uncomfortable here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Old but nice

Posted Oct 30, 2014
It's an old hotel but clean and fairly well maintained. To me it was kind of like at grandmas house. Biker friendly if you don't mind the steep driveway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

great themed idea

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Themed rooms
Cons: new front doors
Location: located near downtown...tattoo parlor... liquor store..novelty shop...
This motel is a pleasant place to stay, and very convenient to downtown. I most of all the the idea of themed rooms..I think they should make more of the rooms themed because its a nice catch..Just some ideas would be a Christmas, 4th of July...Mirrored room..Botanical room just some ideas...Maybe put in some new doors would be a good idea..Overall rating is excellent...Thank You
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lufkin

Terrible and disapointed

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
The worse experence. We arrived and after see the room left the B&B and look for a other hotel. This type of places should be elimibated from expidia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mullica Hill, NJ

Refreshing pause from chain hotels

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Very satisfied with room and amenities. Very clean and comfortable bed. Good value for Hot Springs.