Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, TN

Beautiful hotel in Hot Springs

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Wonderful, friendly and courteous staff, nice free full hot breakfast. The only complaint is whoever cleaned the room did not do a good job with the bed. It looked like it had been slept in, sheets were on backwards. But overall I would recommend this place to stay when you visit Hot Springs.....great location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great place to stay at HS!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to places we visited, room was clean and comfortable, the staff were accommodating.
Cons: I understand that the hotel was still under renovation. :-) The elevator was the only thing I noticed that was a bit challenging.
Location: The downtown area- was awesome for a walk and brief tour of the area. We visited Garvand Gardens, Pirates and T-Rex mini golf, go-cart and Laser Tag.
Great location, clean and comfy room, helpful staff- rolled into one! Thank you for making our quick getaway to HS memorable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice Hotel but the Spa was coming soon.

Posted Dec 2, 2016
I was upset to find out Expedia charged me over $20 for my room more than I could have purchased walking into the Hotel and booking myself. I thought I was getting a deal with Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT ONE NIGHT STAY!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, comfortable bed, no carpet, great breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Better, closer self parking would be nice but the $10 day valet park was bargain!
Location: Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance.
Only spending one night in Hot Springs. Very reasonable price for newly updated hotel in the center of town. Our room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed. The buffet breakfast was quite a nice surprise. Large selection and good coffee! We pass through HS frequently and the Hot Springs Hotel is a wonderful night spent on the road! We'll be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel, Great Location!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms were nice and newly renovated, the location was in walking distance of bath house row and the continental breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hotel.
Cons: Only downside is that the parking garage is a short walk from the hotel with a very bad sidewalk. They do offer valet services for a few though.
Location: Bath house row is one street over and there is plenty of things to see and places to eat within walking distance. Also nearby walking trails.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Close to downtown, clean rooms, excellent staff. The breakfast is also great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Almost perfect

Posted Nov 7, 2016
There are too many positives about this hotel to list. Walking distance to bathhouse row, entire staff was friendly, and the facility is very clean. The only issues we had was that the rooms are not very soundproof because of the wood floors, elevators need attention but are in the process of renovation, and the courtesy shuttle is slow to pick up so plan accordingly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from La.

Great location easy walking distance to attactions

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Hot Springs what more can you say
Great Hotel needs work on elevators great custemer service clean rooms. Lots of extras.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Urbana, United States of America

Great place e.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Within walking distance of the historical Bathhouses, shops and restaraunts.
This hotel was a great find. It was clean, modern, and within walking distance of the downtown. The buffet breakfast was a real treat too. My spouse and I had stayed in 4 different hotels on our trip , and this one was not only the nicest but also the cheapest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great View from the hotel room. Staff was very friendly and also free breakfast with good options.