Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Updated Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The stay was very pleasant and the staff was very friendly. The hotel has been remodeled and is very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly renovated!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is newly renovated which was desperately needed. The new rooms are beautiful. The only "problem" is that you have to get into the shower to turn it on so get ready to get wet even if you are just turning it on for your kids. The cleaning of our room the second day we were there left quite a bit to be desired, but overall this is a much improved hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Craig from Memphis, TN

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The renovations to this hotel are amazing. Great job!
4 out of 5
by Hazel

A WOW renovation at the all new Hotel Hot Springs

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel has just had a complete overhaul. We stayed on reopening day. There were naturally a few issues but they were handled promptly by the very helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable beds, nice towels, clean room. There were ample choices at breakfast. We would stay again.
1 out of 5
by Cynthia from Claremore

DON'T STAY HERE!!!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
This was possibly the worst experience I have ever had in a hotel. We were in room 717. At 3AM we woke up to bedbugs crawling on us! No doubt that they were bedbugs. They had recently been feeding and when we smashed them they were full of blood. After inspecting the room we found them all along the base board behind the beds. I called Hotels.com and they were great at handeling the situation. They called the front desk and got us out of there! The staff at the front desk was very apologetic. I do hope they have taken care of this situation immediately!
3 out of 5
by heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed not comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in room 1010. The bed was broke down in the middle. We had to put a pillow between us to not roll to the center of bed. If I had a bed like that I would burn it!!! Restaurant is nice, good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to Bath house row

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Cons: I wish the parking was onsite.
With in walking distance to bath house row and the shops and restaurants on central ave.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, Ar

Nice hotel attached to the convention center

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Very friendly staff who were quick and helpful. Rooms had little furniture, and it was old. Even though, the room was comfortable and the hotel was quiet.