Ratings based on 598 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Bathtub stained with dirt and rust. Faucet in tub leaking. The thermostat did not work, so I froze that night. Not as nice as I believed It would be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok at best.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok hotel is old and there is no breakfast included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Outdated hotel with good location

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Located in Central Ave. Workable distance to all over the strip to shops, restaurants, and bath houses.
The lobby is fine but the rooms are very outdated. The carpet was dirty and the bathroom are stained. The table is broken in our room. Their check in time is restrictively on 4 pm and their spa close at 4 pm. The noise is very loud come from outside and inside. The WiFi is useless. It is very hard to connect, it is very easy to drop and extremely slow. The parking is not convenient and it is hard to move your luggage to your room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not too bad for the price

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It's close to shopping and spas. The price was very reasonable.
Cons: It was kind of dirty. You get what you pay for I guess.
Location: A lot of shopping close by. All the spas are close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need improvement

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Will stay at a nicer hotel in Hot Springs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pleasant staff. Nice and quite. Rooms are very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, but a nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
By no means is this a fancy hotel, but for the price it was not that bad either. If you want nice, new, and fancy, this is not the place for you. I like to be in the historic area and this hotel worked great for me. I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, just in need of updating. I would have no problem staying there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Dirty

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: New carpets and linens/comforter/pillows
Location: The location is great. Close to restaurants and shopping centers. Beautiful town.
Horrible The carpet was old and dirty. The bed and pillows were not comfortable and the linens and comforter smells and very old. My husband and I were not happy. Our room was facing the street where we can see the swimming pool below and it was very noisy.