Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2018
Older property that it lacking maintenance and cleaning protocol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any problems you had with your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wanette, OK

Nice hotel close to the bath houses and shopping.

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: The free parking was super and within walking distance to restaurants, shopping and the bath house.
Cons: The manager parking in the no parking area caused quite a tie up when a resident checking in left her car in the check in lane.
Location: Colonial pancake and Waffle House. Rick will make you feel like your eating in your own dining room and food is plentiful and good.
Older hotel with a few minor qlitches. But staff very friendly and all matters corrected immediately. Four senior girls can be very difficult and demanding. But Cody would stop what he was doing and cater to our every wish. Won’t stay anywhere else now.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the parking incident.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

The staff were nice.....that's about it....

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The stay started with us being given a room that someone else was already in. Thank goodness they weren't in the room when we got there. The lady at the front desk gave us another room. She actually upgraded us to suite. The rooms are in serious need of repair and cleaning. I read in other reviews they were fixing the rooms so I was under the impression that the rooms would be better when we got there. They weren't. We paid way too much for rooms that looked like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the problems you had.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

advertised as remodeled, it is not

Posted Feb 8, 2018
Pros: close to hot springs np
Cons: internet, condition of room and hotel, guest computer to use in lobby
Location: nice restaurants, hot springs np
Internet was terrible, the room and hotel is very outdated but the information card states that all the rooms are remodeled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. The rooms have been remodeled back in 2007 to 2008. We have started to renovate the rooms this year but it will be a slow process since the winter weather stopped us for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Location.

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: I like the fact that ever room has a Private Baloney. I loved how the staff was so polite.
Cons: The parking area needs improved little. Your car is surrounded, with a fence that the lock at night. But it is safe.
Location: The Hotel is in a perfect walking distance to shopping and Bath House Row. Can't wait to go back to Hot Springs, will stay at this Hotel again.
We really enjoyed our stay. Staff is so friendly an helpful. It is one of Hot Springs older Hotel. The motel was very spotless clean. Room was spotless and clean. The Hotel is being remodeled and painted.Didn't get to go to the Spa room because of the remodeling it will soon be open again.I do hope the Spa will be as wonderful as it was in the past years.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Thank you for your kind words.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Lot better than expected by photos and price. Nice experience. Will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are doing renovations at this time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Do not stay here

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Toilets didn’t flush showers were unclean, cobwebs in the rooms beds super uncomfortable will not stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 5, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the problems you had. We are doing renovations to the hotel at this time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ovetland park ks

Friendly people

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Friendly people....hotel needs updating...wpuld not book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for any problems you had and we are doing renovations on the hotel at this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Unfortunately there were renovatio s were going on so there were things cluttering the lobby, however the rest of the place was fantastic
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the renovations going on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eureka!

Walking distance to everything downtown

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Hotel was under renovation, but excellent service and friendly staff, including construction crew!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2018 by Matt Rodgers, Hotel Management
Thank you fro your review, and thank you for your understanding and kind words.