Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Jun 23, 2016
In light of all the dislikes the management was quick to discount my stay and very nice!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
This place was terrible, no tv, internet, they never cleaned the rooms I was there 4 days and asked for refund so I can go somewhere with better services and was told I could not get refund , I was so upset traveling 10 hrs to visit and then to get this kind of treatment.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You don't always get what you pay for

Posted May 9, 2016
We were on the 7th floor. The AC doesn't work . When I called the front desk I was told I would have to open my balcony door and wait on the temp outside to cool off for my room to cool down. There was dust everywhere. The bed was brick hard. There was no microwave, mini refrigerator, or hair dryer. These are things that usually come in a basic hotel room these days. There were no signs in the room to hang on the door to let housekeeping know that you didn't want to be disturbed. I had to move the king size bed to find an electrical outlet. It was horrible! I will never stay here again unless they drop their prices dramatically. The lobby is very deceiving. It is pretty and clean unlike the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, but the hotel suffers from age

Posted Apr 5, 2016
The hotel is old enough to need upgrades in HVAC and bathrooms, but not old enough to be classic. The place has the old style central heat and AC. Either the whole place is being heated or the whole place is being cooled, you cannot regulate your room individually. The bathrooms are old tile enclosures and show their age. Our faucet leaked all night long. The hotel does not have a lounge or restaurant as part of the hotel, but there are plenty in the area. We did not spa.
1 out of 5
by earl from AMARILLO, TEXAS

DISAPPOINTED

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
disguisting, room was dirty. FURNITURE WAS BROKEN CARPET DIRTY HOTEL IN BAD NEED OF REPAIRS. BOOKED FOR THREE NIGHTS STAYED ONE AND CHECKED OUT AND GOT ANOTHER MOTEL FOR 2 NIGHTS
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tamara from Fort Smith

Nice little hotel on the strip

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second year in a row staying at this hotel. I felt our room this year was much nicer than last year. Also, last year we had the back of the hotel which is a rock/parking lot view. This year we were at the front of hotel and had a street view which I loved.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming town!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This was an unexpected stop we made on our way to the Ozarks. The town is charming and has good local shopping/dinning. The hotel was exactly in the middle of all that. The only downfall is that the hotel is old and in some areas, looks uncared for.
3 out of 5
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels