Ratings based on 779 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

In the heart of town

Posted Jun 5, 2018
Pool and spa were both closed upon arrival and the duration of the 4 day trip. My family and I packed swimsuits in anticipation of our only vacation planned this year. One of the beds didn't fit the frame and sagged in half as a result. No lights by the beds. Every other television channel was clear. They need to shim one of the front entrance doors (harsh squeak). Need to patch walls and get rid of old sheets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Sleep

Posted Jun 4, 2018
I would not recommend anyone stay there the pool was not functioning the rooms were damp and hot the A.C barely kept the room cool we had to get a fan to feel semi comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Posted May 28, 2018
Do not stay here. The hotel as represented online is misleading. The place is old and dirty. Housekeeping douses the carpet with Febreze to unsuccessfully mask the musty smell of this dump. The mattresses are shot. The bathrooms are dingy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted May 25, 2018
Nice hotel, staff was great, comfortable. Spa was not operating, had to go elsewhere. Room was cleaned during our stay but not the bathroom. Had to ask for remote batteries. Restaurant on site had awful service and charged an automatic tip that was NOT listed on the ticket oiginally given to me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted May 14, 2018
Rooms were dirty air condition went out and it was so hot.The spa and pool were closed and that was my main reason for booking there.Never again!Than Expedia only gave me $25.00 off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South LA

Springs Hotel

Posted May 11, 2018
Had a great experience, not bad at all for the price, very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again soon
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
When we arrive the air condio n wasnt working carpet filty hotel need to be remodle
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2018 by Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we are in the process of remodelling the hotel and look forward to your return when we have finished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always stay here anytime in hot springs

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Love this hotel! Nice staff, clean rooms, great views from the balcony, we stay at this hotel every time we stay in hot springs for a weekend get away!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2018
Friendly staff and close to everything downtown. Nice balcony