Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three day getaway.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
the original room that I booked wasn't what I expected and had to pay extra to change rooms. hotel. com used Expedia and booked me a kids room with two full size beds with child's decor on bed spread, walls, and desk. didn't even get my fridge or micro. wasn't travel lodge fault. hotels. com did it this time. my single king room was fine and clean.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Stuttgart ,Ar

We will stay here Again

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
For the price the room was way better than 3star rating
4 out of 5
by Tammy from Mountain View, Ar

I would stay there again

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was kinda outdated however, they were remodeling some rooms. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Descent price also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Springs is great!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This motel was about what I expected for the price. The ac/heater worked surprisingly well and was quiet. The bathroom was better than expected except the lavatory faucets would not turn off completely. There was wi-fi but it was so weak as to be unusable. There were not enough plugs in the room. We had to unplug the refrigerator in order to plug in the coffee maker or the microwave.
4 out of 5
by Shana from Nashville, TN

Top off the line for the price point

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have lived in Hot Springs before and this location is not considered safe. I didn't experience any unpleasant character hanging around, there were to men who were extremely intoxicated who were riping the signs out of the ground and through them into traffic. I'm assuming they can from a local bar Other than that, for the price j was pleasantly surprised with how nice the room was and how big it was. The bed and pillows were decent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The room was decent upon arrival. Appeared clean and in order. I came in late one night, all the lights were off, went into the bathroom and saw a roach on the bathroom counter near the sink. Lights off...bugs out. It freaked me out. The ladies at the front desk were nice, but service was extremely slow. I heard several complaints by customers while waiting in line having to do with things missing from rooms to couple of payment issues. I can deal with an older hotel and even slow service, but the roach broke the deal. Older buildings need to make sure they have a pest control company that comes out regularly to deal with those issues. I won't be staying again.
3 out of 5
by Jim from Memphis

Great for price paid .

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice for price. Some upgrading going on.