Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The first room smelled like mold. They switched our rooms, the second smelled like body oder and cat pee. The third room they put us in was ok, but I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville Texas

Vacation stay

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The travelodge had a great pool for our kids to kill time in between our sightseeing. The rooms were clean and comfortable. It was quiet and we had no complaints. I would recommend this hotel for a vacationer on a budget!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Poor quality, did not feel safe at all!

Posted May 12, 2015
Felt very unsafe in this hotel. The room was unclean. The TV did not work. There was a stain on the wall that looked like possible urine. There were noises while we slept at night that sounded like mice. We arrived late after a long travel but left the next morning and did not use our second night reservation. We went to another hotel. There was a sign at check-in at this place that said "we do not rent to locals". Gross! Very questionable establishment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett,TN

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Room was extremely clean and staff was awesome! There is a great and cheap restaurant on site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reyno, AR

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
The hotel was ok. Not nothing fancy but it was ok. The staff was very friendly & helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

Was convenient, quiet & No smoking room really was

Posted Mar 17, 2015
I would stay there again. My room was clean and smelled fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Early checkout

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Clean room. Pillows are terrible. Never get the nonrefundable rate expedia offers. Conference was cancelled because of weather. We only stayed one night and had to pay for three. Lesson learned. The restaurant attached to the office serves a great breakfast though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little rock ar

Worse stay ever

Posted Aug 31, 2014
There was no tissue in the tissue holder it was also torn off the wall the room was hot curtains was torn the shampoo was already have used the bed was broken in the middle and there check out time was at 10am I will never recommend them to anyone and it doesn't need to be on Expedia at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Ark

Comfortable but.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Location to everything that I needed
Cons: Cleaner sheets
Location: Convention, Casino, Food
For most part, was pleased, but Found extra hairs on bed that did not belong.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No high expectations

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Staff was rude, sign on front desk should have been my first clue, "we don't rent to locals". Non smoking room reeked of heavy smoke, microwave required tweaking to turn on, No HBO as stated in amenities, staff never responded to inquiry about HBO, even after several inquiries by me. Blankets had quite sizable holes. No security on site, lots of homeless/questionable people in or near area.