Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There were roaches in my room. Only decaf coffee

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Plenty to do nearby but is located directly near to a very busy intersection. I did not like this location.
The floor was dirty, I saw some roaches in the room, there was only decaf coffee in the room & the coffee pot had not been cleaned out from previous guest. The room phone was not in working condition & overall not worth the money I paid for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Water wouldnt get warm. Bugs all over the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there while working the gun show. Older building. Staff was real nice. We thought it was very clean. We will stay there again for sure. We walked to bath house row. Very nice place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best avoided

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Not so good. I had lots of insect bites.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a OK hotel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was exactly what could have been expected for looking for somewhere cheap to stay. The security feature was broken on the door, the light was out above our room, and the room was just clean enough to be "OK". Won't be going the cheap route again, for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The sink didn't work in the 1st room they gave us and there was a gecko. The 2nd room's sink stopped up also. The curtain was in disarray. The clerks had no shoes as he sat with his leg curled up under his torso. I was very disappointed since I had a better regard of Travel Lodge. If you keep 3rd world people run your hotels, then your standards will be 3rd world, too, if not raised to American standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Not a great customer service. Saw a lizard and no toilet accessories. Room has broken furnitures and a guy in front desk is terrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

just a hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay...but it was right by the busy highway and heard all the noise of the traffic. It was not in a very good neighbor hood. the location was the best thing about the hotel. the front desk people couldn't understand English or speak it very good.