Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I was not looking for an expensive place since I was only in town for a doctor appointment. It was clean enough and the bed comfortable. Location was fine. It's was fine for me but you would not take a newly wed to. I would recomend it if you are looking for a lower price room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
The doorknob to the bathroom was about to fall off. The shower had seen better days and the showerhead looked like it hadn't been clean in a while.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe NM

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Exceptional value, Indian Restaurant next door. Hot Springs is a National Park which means the pools/baths unfortunately are limited to 104 degree - bathwater - not the 143 degrees advertised.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield

bad choice lodge

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
for a nights sleep it left us unsure and dirty feeling in the morning
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Okay In A Pinch

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The beds, not hearing the neighbors, and close to the Hot Springs National Historic Area.
Cons: The smell. It had a very old and musty smell.
Location: It is the more business area, but about half a mile from the downtown area where the National Historic Area is.
Unfortunately places that are old are often not in the best of shape. This is definitely the case for this location. The staff was AMAZING and we really loved meeting them. However, the hotel was a bit of a disappointment because it smelled old and musty; was missing the microwave, coffee machine and TV remote; and the security lock was broken so we had to put the sagging chair in front of the door. HOWEVER! The beds were so comfortable, we could not hear the people beside or above us, and there were no bugs. Those are the three most important parts to a hotel,in my opinion. I know this location is under some updates so it isn't too much of a hope that this place will improve soon. It is extremely close to the Hot Springs National Historic Site and has a yummy Indian restaurant connected. Because of the price and comfy beds, I can see us staying there again in pinch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexa, AR

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
good other that the ghetto people bumping music at 2 am.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Travelodge Hot Springs

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room appeared clean but had roaches. Staff was very pleasant, helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels