Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
It was a nice room for the price. It was in an ideal location from where we were touring. Had no problems
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very dirty

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Had to ask for a new room because he placed us in a filthy room unmade beds and bugs crawling around
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare Experience

Posted Aug 24, 2016
At 7 am while my girlfriend and I were sleeping, the hotel employee that had checked us in forgot he already gave the room to us. Another group burst in on us yelling about how there were people in their room. When confronted with this incident during checkout, I was refused a refund and given the number to "Rocky" who was supposedly the manager who was out of town. After repeated calls to "Rocky," he finally told me that this incident did not call for a refund. The attitudes by the employees and manager concerning what is the most frightening feeling in the world were horrendous. Stay anywhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Nice hotel for last minute sleeping arrangements

Posted Aug 8, 2016
It was a nice hotel, an okay location but it was clean so I was happy!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Don't waste your time....

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The bed was horrible, if you laid too close to the edge you would roll off.................not comfortable at all....the carpet was old and nasty looking....this place needs a huge face lift....
5 out of 5
by vicki gibson from Memphis, Tn

Great Place for the money

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
we loved it. there were a couple of issues like the toilet overflowing. they offered to move us but we didn't want to. also they need more supervision around the pool. otherwise it was great.
5 out of 5
by A.Conrad from Hot Springs, Arkansas

Awesome Place!!! Highly recommend!

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great place with an awesome environment...
2 out of 5
by Richard from Boulder City

Could be scary for some, but not bad for the money

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap but rough with some scary elements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
location is good,very near to the Hotsprings downtown.But WiFi connection was poor.
3 out of 5
by Patricia

Alright deal

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The outside looks want you to run but when you get inside not so bad for an older place to stay.