Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Our official home away from home

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Stayed here last year and had mixed feelings about our stay but there were noticeable changes (less webs!) that made our stay more comfortable this time around. Last year we had trouble with the internet service (I know, suppose to be getting away but it is still nice to have, especially when assignments are still due) but this time it was excellent and tv in bedroom had been upgraded as well. Love the quiet, scenic area of Hot Springs Village. My husband and I spent our anniversary here last year and this year and most likely will be back! It was nice to be able to take a day trip to Little Rock and Tennessee and be able to come back to a "home" to rest. Loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great place to relax right next to the lake.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and convenient. Many items in the rooms as well as things to do within walking distance. Beautiful lakes and trails.
Cons: It was a pain having to check into security every morning, would be nice to have one pass for the duration of your visit.
Location: Many beautiful walking trails and areas to fish. A lot of attractions nearby also, within 30-60 min driving distance.
Everything you need to relax, cook, clean and such. Not far drive for most attractions. Sort of a pain driving in and out due to the village security requiring to check you in every time. Other than that we had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Sep 15, 2016
When we arrived the mini fridge was frozed up and the air condition was set on 65 so room was very very cold they did however offer to move us but the two other roon had a bad odor so the maintenance guy which very nice came over and got the mini fridge back to working how ever we about frozed to death first night because the air would not shut off when I went went to complain the manager got very very rude and told me that she would just refund the rest of our money and we could go somewhere else ! After getting into it with her the same very nice maintenance guy came back and reset the unit and guess what it took care of it one hot tub was out of order the other hot tub was over heating was over 120+ degree's ! Some other guest said same hot tub that we found over heating was ice cold when they went to get into it huh strange but over all it's a beautiful place to stay room's are are very clean staff is very nice but manager not so nice she's very unprofessional when speaking to her guest ! But over all it was a nice stay but we were going to add a extra night but instead we found another very nice place to stay !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Beautiful room at a great price

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It is conveniently located in Hot Springs Village.
Location: If you like golf, there are nine different courses to choose from in the immediate area.
Check in was very quick and efficient. The room was a pleasant surprise. Very clean and spacious. Nicely furnished. Full kitchen. My wife, who is not easily impressed, was very impressed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Excellent place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The 2 bedroom condo was VERY nice.... everything you need was available in the room....only downfall was we were there for the bike rally which is pretty much on Central Avenue and it ever bit of a 30 minute drive....and on bikes you gotta watch for deer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rogers arkansas

Nice place close to lake

Posted Sep 12, 2016
It's in a very beautiful area with lake just behind the units two pools within a short distance plus a hot tub and fitness area and many other things to do close by.if we didn't already have plans for going to hot springs I would just stay here and maybe go golfing and check out other things they have around here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Magnolia, AR

Clean, quiet condo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised at how quiet and clean the whole place was. The condo was clean, had every aminity that we needed, and it was great having central air, not just a wall unit. I will stay here again and will recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ark City, KS

Way Up There

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Well maintained. Has a safe, secluded feel. Not one fly or mosquito!
Cons: Check-in/out times could be more forgiving.
Location: Tons of lakes, golf, scenery. Hot Springs National Park
Great getaway spot for adventures or just hanging out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice there were spiders and other bugs I thought was a roach but when I killed it wasn't I don't know what it was didn't rest waiting to see what else was coming out the day went the store and bought some raid
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels