Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Great place to stay. Will definitely visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nettleton, Ms

Nice stay near Hot Springs

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Quiet and not too far from downtown
We really enjoyed our experience at Los Lagos. It is very quiet, well maintained and not too far from Downtown Hot Springs. We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend this place

Posted Mar 18, 2017
I was very pleasantly surprised by this property! The office staff was very friendly and accommodating, check in was quick, simple and very easy. Once I got my keys the office staff told me exactly where my room was and the quickest and easiest route to get there. Upon entering my room it was clean and well furnished with a full sized fridge, a couch that folds out to a sleeper, a stove with two burners and all the pots, pans, and dishes/silverware necessary. The room also had 2 closets to help keep your things organized and out of the way. There was a washer/dryer just outside the unit that you share with one other unit, the only down side is that the washer and dryer are the smaller stackable type so you cant really do full loads but it works well for smaller loads. The room and property were extremely quiet and absolutely pleasant at night. All in all I would highly recommend staying here it is well worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

De Soto lake was right behind our condo,

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Very nice, clean and comfy. We had a wonderful time, definitely will come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restful

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Rooms with room to move around.
Cons: bigger TV,s
Location: close to water, walking trail, good places to eat within a few miles. Clean rooms.
Was looking for a quest place to. And it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Lovely view of the lake

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I enjoyed my stay!! It was a home away from home. We were provided with everything we needed! Having a washer and dryer was very convenient. The view of the lake from the balcony and the jetted tub were my favorite part of my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denham Springs, LA

Beautiful Hotel with very nice views

Posted Feb 28, 2017
We had a wonderful time staying at Los Lagos. The room was amazing! It had a huge jetted tub and a full kitchen with all the dishes you would need to make meals at the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Perfect for a peaceful getaway...I will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the privacy

Posted Feb 23, 2017
For the cost of what you pay for a small hotel room on trips, this gated community is beautiful and well kept for the same price. It is nice having a 1 bedroom apartment over looking lake DeSoto...Created a very romantic atmosphere. The only downfall is not every apartment has a balcony which was a bummer for our neighbors in 59B.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Wonderful stay.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The amenities.
Right on the lake, great view to wake up to. Condo was very clean and in great condition.