Ratings based on 1,753 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Nice hotel...great value

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Front desk could be better. Restaurant is good Beach is great There pool is very large and very well maintained
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice...on the beach...beautiful place

Posted Oct 13, 2017
I loved everything about this place...restaurant food was actually good! Stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san Diego CA

Excelente

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Over all it was really good experience The beach was really nice the atmosphere was good the rooms were outdated they need to update the rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Port au Prince, Haiti

Close to the beach, rooms are decent, food disapoi

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The front desk staff are not welcoming and one was outright rude. The food was very disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brule, albertawas a gret

beautiful hotel, beach front.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: beach front and friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: it is at the far end of the hotel row, with shopping and restaurants.
was a great experience would recommend to family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Norriton, PA

Nice Cheap Place

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Rooms and soundproofing.
Location: Excellent location.
Rooms are dated, but you get use to it. Staff is great, drinks are good, food is 50/50, beach is amazing, Gulf of Mexico is awesome and sun is hot. Great location with nearby grocery and food. Bus stops are right in front and only $12 pesos per person. This place is a hidden gem. Property is well maintained. Thumbs up overall. Will stay again. P.S. - Walls and ceilings are thin. You can hear everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

One of the best location amount others resorts!

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Beach and pool are extremely clean
Cons: THE RESTAURANT BY THE BEACH The manager "a guy with green eyes" and the staff talked too much about their personal life. customer service is a must
Location: everything is amazing in Cancun
Staff was very friendly EXCEPT THE RESTAURANT BY THE BEACH The manager "a guy with green eyes" and the staff talked too much about their personal life and don't delivery high customer service vs. The Breakfast location is simply amazing they do what is best for business HIGH Customer service. The place was amazingly clean and well-kept. The room was comfortable and already cool when we arrived. Beach and pool are extremely clean. I do recommend this place but if you see all the staff distract and interacting into their personal life on the restaurant by the beach please file a complaint at the front desk other than that enjoy your stay very lovely place. 4 out 5 just because of the restaurant. Thanks, Mr. Olivas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

A Holiday of fun and relaxation.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: We holiday all over the world and the best thing at this resort is the amazing service attendants, Alejandro and Ricardo are a huge asset.
Cons: Everything was great just keep doing what you do for a great price.
Location: Everything you need is within walking distance and the beach front is superb. Yo will be well taken care of here.
We have returned to the Beachscape because we found it to have one of the better beaches that we have been to while in Cancun. The price compared to larger resorts is unbeatable and this resort has everything we look for while on holiday. The one bedroom suite is amazingly large and clean. Everyone from the grounds people to the beach side attendants are amazingly courteous and nice. Our daily beach attendants Alejandro and Ricardo were two of the nicest and helpful young men that you would expect from a five star resort. The whole Beachscape experience is highly recommended by us and we will return there anytime we visit Cancun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We have stayed at this hotel before and really enjoyed are time at the hotel .We are making plans to come back to this hotel the following year and stay longer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Hotel was nice and clean.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Flight was on time, had to pick up rental car took a really long time, so when we arrived at the hotel our rooms where unavailable.....we had 3 king suites one one was prepared second room to we had to wait 3 hour for it to be cleaned third room was completely unavailable, I had to sleep in a studio room and was only offered a lunch voucher off of a limited menu!!! So unprofessional!!! I will never return