Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Bad time for me to stay here.They were unde constr

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: The personal is great. Nice and clean pool area. Alex and her team is great entertainer by the pool!! please be nice with her if you visit this hotel.
Cons: add more activities after dinner (10 pm) if you don't want to go out and still want a couple of beer, have to go out and buy your own. No bar inside
Location: Nothing to do nearby the hotel. there is a OXXO store close buy if need to buy something, such a medicine, snacks, etc.
The hotel was under remodeling during my stay and they did not provide anything to over come the restrictions. Pool bar closed at 6 pm, no bar inside, dust all over, shower with out soap holder, old towels, no activities after dinner. People is great, they tried their best they provide a great service with what the hotel provides them which is not much. It was hard when the next door hotel was blasting the party. (only for their guess) If you like a quiet place to stay. (good for retirees) this is the place for you. Otherwise you have to go out and buy your own beer!! sad!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff made the vacation!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The wait staff and entertainment staff made for a very enjoyable vacation. The pool was very nice, the food was delicious, and the entertainment was fun (bingo, quiz game, basketball, volleyball, darts, aerobics,...). The negatives are the beach and construction, but the price made it worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Under renovation

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Offers the basic features for a pleasant stay. There is only one restaurant plus other places for light meals. I think hotel facilities are better in the Riviera Maya area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not very good. Food was decent and never really changed. Drinks barely had any alcohol. Cups never seemed fully washed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Fun way to get spoiled

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: the service and food
Cons: get hot water to rooms
Upon arrival the front desk people were great. Had room quick, and information on the hotel. Went to the restaurant and had a great meal. Right from the first the servers were awesome. Thanks to Jesus, Guadalupe, and all the others to many to name. My first day was at the pool Alexa and the rest of the entertainment team were there to help with whatever I needed. Played songs I wanted to hear and keep us busy in the pool. This place had great bars and restaurants, but the service was the best. Thanks for a great time. I will be back. Doug (UT)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

False advertising

Posted Aug 13, 2017
This hotel was nothing like the pictures. The hotel's beach was packed with boats and trash. The trash being old, rotten food and food related items thrown over by the boats. There were only a few feet worth of clean beach. The food was very disappointing. They only had one restaurant that served the same exact thing every single day with very little options. It was NOT worth it for those of us who did all inclusive. When it came to the room it was pretty clean. I was only disappointed that the shower water would come out like warm or cold. There weren't enough towels provided. But, the staff were just about the only good part of our week's stay. They were very attentive. We've stayed at other all inclusive hotels in Cancun and this was by far our worst experience. I can say with certainty that we will NOT be coming back to this hotel. Total rip off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Was amazing

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Every thing was grateful tanks expedia for Planning my trip hotel staff was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmville Virgina

No hot water or hot food

Posted Jul 31, 2017
It was a terrible stay that hotel staff didn't speak English they didn't understand anything that we were trying to ask them there was a delay in the check-in, we had no hot water no water pressure when we went to eat there was a limited amount of food it was cold it was just a terrible experience all around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice

Posted Jul 31, 2017
We had amazing time in the hotel, but one day we had a problem with the electricity. The staff is nice and we had a nice view in our room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NV

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Pros: It is place we was able to relax .The staff is professional.The service is excellent .
Cons: The quality of the rooms , more specific bathrooms,faucets, AC.
Location: Good location,many activity .Show every night .
We love it all . Nice ,home, with outstanding staff .