Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Slovakia

Perfect hotel on the beach.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful hotel, clean rooms with ocean view, big pool and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Meniffe , CA

Great Hotel, remodeling.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
The room I got was better than expected the hotel was right on the beach and the staff were very friendly. The Hotel was very clean even with them remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Rude Staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I will never stay here again front desk staff is super rude. Bar at the pool horrible, there atompher is boring. Far away from shops. Over priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Very good location and nice staff! There are good restaurants across the street, and close to bus stop and very safe as well
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Budget accommodation

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Stayed here 6 nights. we stayed in the rooms which weren't renovated. Can't complain for the price, the rooms were on the older scale though clean. Bed sheets had holes in them and sometimes stained, had a waterproof underlay which also make you sweat like crazy. Staff reasonable. Annoying thing is with our booking we had 15% off food and drinks. Even though you write your room number every time we went to eat they ALWAYS forgot to add the discount! Even if it was the same waiter serving us the next night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank God

Posted Sep 4, 2017
I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Staff was every attentive and helpful. My only draw back was the food. I'm sooo happy that I didn't pay for the alll inclusive deal because dinner was terrible. Breakfast was the better option, every disappointing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Confortable

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Tha attention and service were excellent. I strongly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel, close to the beach. Convenien.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Great, great, great Experience. Good foor. Very friendly staff. Accomodation was petfect.Will come again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, nv

Unfortunately not a great experience!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
This was my 2nd stay a this hotel , I hade it been in construction still! We reserved at the Italian restaurant, but after an hour and half the food was never ready, guess what other people that get to the restaurant after us was eating already! We were a total of 9 in our table and all of us paid for all inclusive honestly no worthed for this services. We ended up going out of the restaurant with out eating. We spoke with the hotel manager , she supposed to refund for one person for the all inclusive and guess what after 1 month! Nothing ! Any ways we will never come back to this hotel and of course I will never will make a recomendacion! To go to this place that was a mistake because we brought my sister in law family telling them it was a great place! Unfortunately this was no the case this time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Disappointing hotel, nice location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The beach.
Cons: Friendlier staff
Booked a room with 2 double beds because I was staying with a friend - room we were given had one king sized. Was told that was all that was available and that the room did have a fold out couch if we needed it. As this is not what I had booked I was annoyed as I would have booked elsewhere if I was aware of this. Room was also very dated, but I do realise they are in the process of updating. We had to ask for the complementary water each day - it was never provided. Also found staff to become rude towards us when they realised we were not staying as all inclusive guests. Very minimal help given and was hard to be served at bar or pool when other (all inclusive) guests were being served around us. The beach was lovely and location is nice.