Ratings based on 4,725 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice, fun place

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: clean, fun, good staff
Location: Located right on the beach, has parasailing, boat tours, and jet skis right across the road.
Nice, clean place, staff was friendly and helpful. Food was good. Would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey USA

Very nice hotel and rooms.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Very nice hotel, attentive and amazing staff from check-in to check-out. Even helped me call the transfer service I booked when it didn't show up! Food was great, no hassle with reservations in different restaurants. Very short walk to the beach. Beach had some seaweed but not too bad. Grounds were kept clean. Will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Unbelievable

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My wife and I celebrated our 30th anniversary. By the recommendation of another family member we booked a 9 day stay at The Fiesta Americana Condesa. What an unbelievable stay we had! The moment we stepped out of our vehicle we where greeted by the excellent staff and through out the trip all the staff through out the hotel were exceptionally gracious and helpful with anything we need. I can't say enough about this hotel and their staff! I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

awesome hotel..

Posted Sep 14, 2017
best ever i loved it definitely i would go back again and enjoy the food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On the beach and a quality hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
With its own beach and large pools this was a great holiday hotel. The food was excellent and there was a choc of restaurants all inclucive
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

The hotel was way better then hard rock hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2017
I love it and I was playing with my friends at the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Best experience in Mexico

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Love everything about this hotel definitely going back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Excelente

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Perfect location and the amenities are great. Food and entertainment were awesome as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Pilar Tapia, General Manager , Hotel Management
I would like to express my gratitude for the time you have taken to share this review and the valuable comments you’ve provided in it. I have no doubts that your review will be of a great help for many travelers while making their decision to visit Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun. We hope you come back soon on a longer visit! Regards, Pilar Tapia General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very nice, on the beach. Great service.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
We love the Fiesta Americana Condesa. It is a smaller hotel with great, friendly service. All of the rooms have been redone, and they are very nice. Our beach waiters, Eligio and Claudia were the best. We also loved the Ceviche Bar, Gerzon was a very friendly waiter there. Their food was the best. The nightly entertainment was fun also. This was our 3rd stay here and we will be going back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Pilar Tapia, General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you very much for this kind review of the time you spent with us. I’m delighted to learn from your review that every expectation was met and the services, the pools, and the activities made your vacations so memorable.I will personally extend your special comments to Eligio, Claudia and Gerzon for their extraordinary performance. Thank you for your recommendations and we hope to see you back very soon. Sincerely, Pilar Tapia General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

nice hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great rooms. Nice beds. Loved all the pillows. Staff vert accommodating
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Pilar Tapia, General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review. It is a pleasure for me to know that your experience at Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun exceeded your expectations; our number one priority is to make every guest experience exceptional and unique as it can be. We appreciate your kind comments. We are looking forward to welcome you back and make every effort to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Pilar Tapia General Manager