Ratings based on 4,651 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

small location was a positive

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The hotel made it convenient to visit the pool and beach for the day. We loved the bad by the beach and the bartender. All staff was friendly and helpful! The food was amazing especially the Italian restaurant! The inside buffet breakfast make sure you sit near the waiter JJ, he was very entertaining and made breakfast fun!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The food was amazing and everyone was so helpful and nice that worked there. The Italian restaurant was fabulous and we went there twice during our stay. In the morning look for JJ the waiter he does major tricks and makes breakfast fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cancun!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Everyone was so nice!
Cons: Nothing much
Location: Down town Cancun
We had an awesome time here! The food was really good loved it, water was clean pool was great we would love to come back. The employees there work so hard everyday to keep everything clean, was very happy with my stay. If wanting to go down town Cancun I would recommend to take the bus its safe the taxi is pretty expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to beach but not much activities

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Clean, on the beach and good location.
Cons: More activities and live music in the evening would be nice.
Location: good location with easy access to everything.
A bit boring as the activities was not that good. For some reason i did not feel welcome or nice there and it seem like it was all about the money. I was nice for one time but would not do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The hotel was very pleasing and the staff was amazing, need to have a better pool and some more Ac in the lobby area! But great hotel and recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place and people

Posted Aug 21, 2017
My wife and I got a few days away to Fiesta Americana Condesa to celebrate our anniversary. This resort was the deal of the day when I selected it. It was less expensive from many other resorts that weren't all-inclusive. The dining is very good. The staff is excellent. No sales gimmicks, just a lovely stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from moreno valley,ca

Beautiful resort

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Everything was great . Except our check in we arrived at the resort at 7:30 am and the resort didn't let us check in until 3:00pm to our room,but we were able to check in at 9:00 am for food and the use of the pool. We were tired and it was hot and humid very uncomfortable to rest anywhere. Over all it's a beautiful resort and the staff are all friendly and speak English.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

You get what you paid for

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Please do Not waste your money. bathtowels was too hard, no toothpaste or toothbrush in the room. I requested SEVERAL times for bathrobes and slippers never got any. All resturant serve the same thing every day for breakfast. Lobby was very uncomfortable, no a.c. nor air circulation. Check in was horrible 2 people working counter with long lines. Bartender (Miguel) was not friendly and he mutters under his breath. Call for luggage pick up i was told 20 minutes i waited in my room for over 1 hour no one showed up. I had to drag them out myself. No straws for 3 days, how are you supposed to drink frozen drinks with out straws Lastly other family members had special privilege and better treatment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Staff

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice frenly family environment have really good times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

perfect

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Food,clean,staff
Cons: A/C room
Location: 10 mn from cancun, bus $1
I went with my son in this hotel. good place and good staff. everything was clean and the best ifor us as been the FOOD !!!!! About the room ,very clean just the A/C was very loud and made wall and closet's doors vibrate when it stop ! whatever about excursions , we booked with victor a trip to Tulum, Coba and Cenote ,it s a new tour and amazing !! second day we booked XPLORE by night and it was my favorite time in mexico !! You could find a jewelry store very nice stuff and good price. Conclusion very good hotel very good time and can't wait to go back .PS : There is a ATM (cashier machine) in the main entrance hide close to the valet service.Dollar sign is pesos and not USA sign. Don't expect getting american dollars from this machine.