Ratings based on 974 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
They should have wifi for the guests. Room service could improve
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The staffs there were super helpful and friendly !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Nice stay, nice staff, not luxurious

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Check in was nice and easy, the room was comfortable, clean and spacious. There's not mini bar or any additional amenities; AC works perfect, a closet, a table , a bathroom , that's it. Access to the beach is across the street Kukulcan, not so far. The pool is nice and shadowed by trees and manglers. The restaurant is comfortable, but the service was terrible (I had to go an call them, the plate didn't have what it said on the description, and they didn't care to compensate or fix the problem) - go to the deli next door (they sell water, munchies, and have delicious inexpensive food with lovely service)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

That's not what the pictures look like!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on CheapTickets
When arrive at the hotel I was disappointed due to couldn't find the hotel and when I did it was not what the pictures show! I could never get towels, the phone in room didn't work, wifi was only in the lobby area and parking was not a parking lot it was street and side of building parking. Hotel needs to be upgraded!
4 out of 5
by Georgiana

Away from the tourist grind-near the Dancer Cruise

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Away from the tourist hotel zone across the street from the Dance party boat cruise and the pirate ship cruises. On the canal which was nice. More of a boutique feel. Wifi in restaurant/pool area and lobby. Restaurant is decent and convenient with reasonable prices. Every issue/request we had was quickly tended to. Convenience store right outside hotel-great for water, snacks and other beverages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey Ca

Simple but comfortable

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: AC units and TV could be upgraded, better towels
Location: Not many choices for restaurants
Very friendly and helpful staff, not too lavish but a nice place to get a good night sleep staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Hotel was very clean but it was damp

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was pretty good very affordable and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right at the beach!

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Very nice and friendly staff. I would recommend paying the extra ten or fifteen dollars and upgrade to a ocean view balcony. It is the newer part of the hotel, and a lot nicer.
3 out of 5
by Ruth

Short stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the hot spots off the hotel strip , we were on our way through to home so that worked, but old installations without elevator was a hassle
5 out of 5
by Antwan

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
If this place had internet in the rooms, it would be perfect!!!!!