Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mm

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
Hotel server and bartenders are really polite and nice. Bellboys are really helpfull
5 out of 5
by Gretchen

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed here before and liked the smaller size, and availability of all amenities offered. Was not disappointed choosing to return for a second time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Spa Hotel

staff & property was excellent, food was not

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: staff, service & property
Cons: 100% food
Location: plenty to do nearby and very convenient through public transportation
staff, service & property was great. restaurant & buffet food needs major improvement as it looked and tasted old and reheated. we had to go across the hotel and eat in the local restaurant which was 100% better. unlimited hot, cold & alcoholic beverages was great also. staff. service & the property. daily & nightly activities I see an older crowd participating in it. I'm not sure if they enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Very good place to stay

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to ocean and nice swim pool.
Cons: The sheets were not to clean.
Location: I only came for weekend .
Convenient and comfortable place for family and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family with kids 7 &6 years old

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
Clean hotel, friendly stuff. You need to try restaurant delicious food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Our Vacation

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The place was very clean. The people were Excellent!! After a 6hr flight the hotel greeted us with a drinks! They provided us with the best service ever!! Everyone was super nice and friendly. They always had a smile on there face, from the front counter to the bar tenders the cooks and waiters they all went the distance to make you feel like family. I will definitely be returning!! I high recommend the guys that are out back on the beach selling the club tickets (the coco bongo guys) they are honest and have good prices and are super cool!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay. Good food and friendly service. Edgar at the bar and Assad at Freda Italian restaurant were great. Always someting to do yet quiet enough to do nothing at all. Also walking distance to isla mujeres ferry and pirate ships.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Orbitz
They want deposit of $100 but they do not accept debit card only credit card and cash.if you do not carry credit card you need to withdraw from atm machine dor cash.they should put that in their website
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach and pool almost touching each other.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Their personel always ready to help, needed or not!
Cons: Nothing is coming to my mind now after just one night!
Location: No amenities close by, but it wasn't requested or needed!
Not too close to neighborhood amenities but Cancun has a great bus service thyat make distances shorter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the Family

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The first rooms that we got, were not what we were expecting. The rooms were small. The second rooms were a lot bigger. The hotel is a good place to stay in when your taking your family