Ratings based on 3,022 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas,Tx

Posted Oct 20, 2017
All the staff was super nice. I have no problem With anything. I had a great view everything was close. The food was also good. I will definitely stay there again hopeing that I will have the pleasure to go back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Nice Hotel layout

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: We loved everything!
Cons: We are satisfied with everything!
Location: Location was great, very near to the airport and downtown. All the attractions that we setup was in a acceptable distance from it.
Great view, near the beach, bar at the beach. Great structure at the beach and at the hotel. Everything that we looking for. It was amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Omni Cancun

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Cons: More availability restaurants during down season.
Great visit and great Staff. Always a pleasure to see consistent Employees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock ar

Very nice hotel and staff

Posted Oct 17, 2017
We had a great time, we were with a wedding party, the hotel transformed the beach for the wedding and it was great. The staff were really nice and accoimdating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delano CA

Nice hotel on the beach!! Staff was so welcoming

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I really enjoyed staying here! I can’t wait to go back... staff was really kind and welcoming. Rooms were super clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable first trip to cancun

Posted Oct 15, 2017
This was our first trip to Cancun and all inclusive package. We loved every moment of it! The beach was amazing, Uilises looked after us everyday with food and drink as we relaxed by the water! All sit down restaurants were amazing, buffet was ok (recommend to make reservations for every night). Only thing we didn’t like was how it died out come 9 o clock. I understand it’s a family resort but for a young couple, It was dead come 9pm! Would be far better if entertainment went on until about 11! Other than that, I would defo recommend Omni if your looking for a nice quiet and very relaxing getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Daughters 15th Birthday

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Great place, beach is close, well everything was near!!! Restaurants, bars, restrooms, beach and transportation!!!! Great people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel on the beach.

Posted Oct 13, 2017
This was our first time to Cancun; &, it was wonderful! We enjoyed it so much that we're already planning our next visit! The hotel & staff made the experience great. Everyone was hospitable & upbeat...willing to please. The hotel was great too. Our room was spacious, updated, & clean. I'm picky when it comes to cleanliness & this hotel met my high standards. The beach view from our balcony was worth the up charge. Also, the food at the hotel was excellent too. There was a variety of choices, so we were all quite pleased. The omelets at breakfast were que rico! Five stars all the way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and efficiency
Cons: More restaurant option, and being able to bring food to your room
Location: Walking distance to bus and convenient stores
My wife and I were there for a family vacation and I enjoyed being there. The only thing I didn't like was that the restaurant options was very few, now again this is the down season so expected less options. But great price, wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good hotel, good amenities, all around nice place

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Well located in Cancun, staff was friendly except a couple of waiters but no biggie but other than that the hotel is nice. The restaurants in the hotel were good, the pools were nice, they gym was great and the rooms were nice as well. Would definitely go back.