Ratings based on 4,579 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Calm environment. Beautiful place. awesome location. great staff. nice and comfortable rooms.jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjdlfjaldfjlkdjflksjdflkjdfkljfkljdfkljdflkjsdkfjskdlfjksldfjldkjfkldjfklsdjfkdjfkljdsfkljsdfkljsdklfjdskljfl
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Cons: Would have liked more options for entertainment at night at the hotel
Location: It is almost in the heart of downtown where you can walk to shopping and bars. Great location
We visited this hotel with a group of friend on an Anniversary trip. The hotel and pools are beautiful! The food is very good also! Enjoyed our stay and looking forward to a return trip!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax. fl

Beautiful resort BUT rude staff.. no AC in the ro

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Our room wouldnt get cold.. i asked several times to be moved. Dam near in tears. They refused... the staff was very rude. This is my 2nd stay here and i will never visit this resort again... im calling expedia for a refund immediately...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Everything about this hotel was great. Would go back anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2017
It is a beautiful hotel. Lovely beaches. Friendly staff. Glorious pools. I will go back for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
The hotel is clean & staff is excellent made me feel comfortable & enjoyed my stay . My only disippontement was night entertement I was expecting more than the 9.45 shows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Great hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Friendly staff , good selection of restaurants, very clean and prompt service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Great beach access!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Best beach access we have had so far in cancun! Grounds were taken care of very well and always clean. Only negative I could say is the Mattress could use an upgrade, it was a bit stiff. Food was good and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Everything was so perfect

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Staff very nice amd helpful. Room big and clean. Beach of the hotel amazingly gorgeous. Pool, conveniences,.... nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food was great. Beautiful beach

Posted Jul 22, 2017
We had a week of beautiful weather. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great drinks and food. There was always something going on excersise classes bingo and awesome shows. We would definitely go back and recommend to our friends and family